Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The only thing that wasn't perfect for our stay was that the gentleman who answered our check-out call at 4:30am was not over-the-top friendly like the rest of his peers. Great place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: location was great - close to the mall, and to the soccer fields where my daughter's tournament was.
Cons: room was a little worn out
Location: plenty of restaurants and shopping close by...with a decent proximity to downtown Raleigh (6 miles or so)
The room was fine, however, it's getting close to needing some upkeep - the carpet in the room looked a little worn, the TV was a flat screen but wasn't HD...and wasn't very big. Overall, a decent place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you Shawn for your review. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to see you again the next time soccer brings you to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Please come again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by Jason

Very satisfied

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean hotel, with fresh squeezed lemonade in the reception area. Very friendly staff, absolutely no issues with check in. The breakfast is a bit pricey but there are plenty of options close by. Also a salt water treated indoor pool!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jason, Thank you for the 5-Star Rating! We are happy to hear you were very satisfied with your stay! We look forward to serving you in the future! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Sleep Ever

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Rating! We are happy you had a good night's sleep! Please come again soon! Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
by Kadiatu from Maryland

We had fun staying

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay and we hope to come again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We look for to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
My husband & I stayed here for our wedding night. Everything was perfect. Check in was very quick. The only downside was the construction in front of the hotel. It wasn't loud or disturbing, it was just an eye sore.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear that you had a wonderful wedding night at our hotel. We wish you all the best in the years to come!
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Macclenny

In town for a bridal shower.

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
We returned one evening to discover the lock on our door no longer would lock. The attendant on duty apologized and quickly gave us a different room.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Cynthia for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff took great care of you.
3 out of 5
by Frank from Coventry RI

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast sucked
Comment from Hotel Management
by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We apologize that you did not enjoy your breakfast. Thank you for letting us know.