Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: The staff is really friendly and really helpful!
Cons: It would be great of they could add refrigerators to the room.
Location: There is a Trader Joes just down the street (yay!). It's right next to the Beltline, so it's easy to get downtown to museums, historical parks, etc.
Very central location! Really comfortable and cozy rooms! Very kid friendly!
5 out of 5
by Simon

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your recent stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raleigh

Overpriced for everything

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Well rooms outdated, nut nothing beats waking up to find your bank account has been charged $2,278.78 for absolutely no REASON! When confronted no apologies, no compensation, I also asked the day before for an upgrade in into a sweet. I'm a travel agent I was told in addition too the $178.90 I already paid it would be another $398.90, I checked their cost online prior too my discount, and it was way over priced...... Not to mention this crazy loud air conditioner, the paper tho walls, the over priced internet payments for the worst connection, and my poor son (4) every time he goes potty the toilet seat falls on his pickle, II had to buy duct tape !!!! Very very poor experience!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Sara C., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your comments and opinions are very important as this allows us to know the areas we need improvement. I sincerely apologize for the service and room issues you experienced during your stay with us. Rest assured we will take your comments seriously and make necessary improvements. We want to thank you for choosing Hilton and hope you continue to stay with the Hilton family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating!
5 out of 5
by Ami from Va

Weekend trip to Raleigh

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend trip, check in was easy, hotel staff were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating and review! We are glad your stay went well and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very nice

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: As above. Well fitted out, plenty of parking, spacious rooms. Two sinks (one inside the bathroom, one outside) is a good idea.
Cons: Small refrigerators in the rooms would be a nice touch.
Location: Best possible location for visiting the hospital directly across the street, should that be necessary.
Stayed for three nights in March 2016. A very nice hotel and an exceptionally good value. Very pet-friendly as well as being very conveniently located. Full marks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and nasty

Posted Feb 29, 2016
I had a good welcoming by the staff but the room had dirty sheets on the bed and had a little odder to it but they changed the lining per request. Over all great stay!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Sara C., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad that you felt welcome however we sincerely apologize for the sheets in your guest room. Your comments will be shared with our Management team so necessary actions can take place. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Mary from Anderson Creek

Great place to stay multiple nights

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Would've been glad to stay longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating! We hope to see you again when traveling to the Raleigh area!
4 out of 5
by Courtney

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating!