Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Chapel Hill

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Good hotel, very clean room, plenty of parking spaces. The lack of vegan breakfast items (a cup of chopped fruits, almond or soy milk for cereals) and the rather noisy a/c makes me give it a 3,5 rating actually.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent to UNC-Chapel Hill and Southpoint

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, hotel staff, and location
Cons: There's no sign on the roadside with the hotel's name on it, but only one sign is allowed at the turn-in; another hotel has a sign there.
Location: UNC-Chapel Hill, downtown Chapel Hill, Southpoint shopping center
Hotel staff was accommodating ... I had a few days between 2 stays and they allowed me to leave my car there between the stays.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Convenient hotel near UNC Chapel Hill.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Location: Nearby, there is Franklin Street, where there are lots of neat places to eat out.
We enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was pleasant and cool. The breakfast was adequate. Internet worked fine. There was a problem with roaches in our bathroom. However, when we let the staff know, they were excellent in getting someone out to spray right away. We never saw any again after that. Otherwise, this hotel was really clean and updated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Nice and clean, very good atmosphere . Breakfast and staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel located near Chapel Hill campus.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms in good condition. I would recommend this hotel and stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Tamara from Fort Myers, FL

Nice clean & safe hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great. The only bad part was I had to extend my day by 1 day. I stopped at the desk and told them this. However, I didn't think about my room key. I traveled on business & after an exhausting day, I discovered my room key didn't work. I had to return to the desk twice to get it resolved.
4 out of 5
by Hailey & Ron S. from Winston-Salem, NC

Enjoyable Stay, very friendly staff

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, good breakfast and WIFI. Wil definitely stay here again! check out Nantucket Cafe across the main road.
3 out of 5
by Richard from Four Oaks

OK and clean but not high end.

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wi-Fi did not work. even after telling staff of the issue. Room was ok but furniture reminded me of an economy hotel. Breakfast was ok, but mostly premade food that was just warmed up. nothing high end here at all.