Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Stayed for a concert

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Room was "okay". Staff was "okay". Nothing special. Room was very clean. Sketchy neighborhood though. Even our Uber driver said we shouldn't have stayed in that part of town.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Typical Holiday Inn Express....didn't have time to have breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Eric

Meh!

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
The facility was we kept, however when I laid down in bed around 11:30pm after working an 18hr dat it was damp.
5 out of 5
by Luray

very nice place , friendly staff .

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Was in town for a family reunion. Hotel was great in regards to cleanliness, friendly & knowledgeable staff and the indoor pool was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roseanne

My hotel stay

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
In need of some maintenance. Minor things like caulking in bathtub and a chipped tile in doorway. I checked for bedbugs and saw not. Bedding was very clean. The room could use an extra blanket. My spouse likes cold so I was not able to sleep and a blanket would have helped.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Excellent choice!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice with great location right off the highway. Customer service was excellent and breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Friends trip

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was very well the front desk helped out a lot and the breakfast was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and front desk was very helpful