Ratings based on 1,000 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashevulle, NC

Perfect Location!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Came to Raleigh for the Moral March, and this hotel was located in the perfect spot. Arrived at hotel around 1am & cannot express to you how comfortable the bed was. I woke up refreshed and ready to march 7 blocks!! AMAZING!! 5⭐️'s 👍🏻👍🏻
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Very clean, quiet hotel. Room was very modern and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location downtown

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Very comfortable bed, clean and spacious room. Excellent place to stay for the weekend if you plan to spend time in downtown Raleigh. Can seem noisy due to circular structure.
4 out of 5
by Gwendolyn

Convenient, online price good.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed overnight to attend a conference across the street. My stay was good.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
the people in the Hotel was amazing. My son is in the Military and spent his birthday weekend there before he had to report. The hotel team went out of their way to make him feel welcome. they even surprised him w a Birthday sign and complementary refreshments. The family was touch by your generosity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience!

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Although I ended up staying for just one night, this was an amazing stay ! Excellent guest service with spot on recommendations. Enjoyed a fabulous dinner on the 20th floor with beautiful views. Will definitely return !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great Location!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Clean room and nice view on the 17th floor. There is a parking fee of $7.00 which surprised me. Overall, I would stay again because it is within walking distance to so many restaurants and venues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small Bathrroms

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Bath rooms are very very small...good place for a 1-2 night stay but small Bath room gets old. Great location!!