Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Comfy, friendly, value for money

Posted Dec 31, 2015
This was our first visit to NC, we were really impressed with the facilities and the breakfast was delicious. The location was good too and was in walking distance of restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Very pretty place. The kitchen was very nice and well stocked with the dishes and utensils that we could have needed.
Cons: We could have used an extra chair in the living area. The toilet in the bathroom could have been higher. They were too low and hard to get up from.
Location: We were there for medical reasons at Duke hospital. The hotel was very easy to locate and get to the hospital.
The hotel was very pretty , very comfortable and had plenty of room. It was clean and very well maintained. The kitchen was as nice as some I have seen in permanent residences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by L89

Loved it

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Great value. Great service. The suites were roomy and comfortable, very high quality that I would have expected to pay much more for. It was very homey with places to sit that were warm and inviting so that you could get out of your room if you wanted to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, spacious rooms

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Nice, very friendly staff. Nice spacious comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karen

Excellent staffs

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
The staffs, all of them we came in contact whether someone in the hallway or a person we needed assistance from were wonderful and friendly. Only complaint was there were problems with both rooms we stay in. They should do a better job in maintance. First rm refrigerator didn't work and the shower curtain was moldy. Second rm air conditioner dud not work. At the end it was all resolved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sallye F from Texas

College Visits

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast, especially on the weekends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel experience

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Though this may sound like a paid advertisement, this is my new favorite hotel. The staff were so kind and helpful throughout our 2 night stay. The breakfast and afternoon reception were wonderful, and the pool was a great place to relax when we had a few extra minutes. I would highly recommend this hotel, with its clean and spacious updated rooms and excellent customer service. We will never stay anywhere else in the Raleigh-Durham area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Poornachandra K.

My new job with family move

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Orbitz
I feel very good with respective to the services and location. Could find all of the facilities such as restaurant, hospital and especially the grocessary stores. Even car rental is also near by.