Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canandaigua, ny

Great Staff!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
My husband and I enjoyed a very relaxing 3 nights. Bed was comfortable, room was clean and bright. We didn't entertain in our room as we were in town for a wedding, but thought the kitchenette and counter would have worked well. The staff is your best asset. Everyone was efficient and friendly, especially the breakfast attendants. I want to particularly commend Richard in Housekeeping. Upon returning home yesterday I realized I was missing a favorite earring. I called this morning and spoke with Richard. He scoured our vacated room and called back to tell me he found nothing. Luckily, the earring had fallen into my suitcase and was discovered when I emptied it. But I truly appreciated his concern for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Staff was great. Room was great. Food was very good.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved having a suite!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Enjoyed having separate living and sleeping spaces. The kitchen was a great convenience as well.
Cons: Would be nice to have larger wastebaskets and recycling containers. Complimentary airport shuttle would be appreciated as well.
It was great having a comfortable "home" while we were visiting family. We appreciated the quiet and feeling of security in the neighborhood. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed having breakfast available and while we didn't take advantage of it, the evening light meal was a nice option.
4 out of 5
by Kristopher from Atlanta

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Roach found in room and toilet clogged. Staff was a little slow to respond to requests but very friendly and polite.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Virginia

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast and dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We had this room for a bachelorette party and it was great. There was 7 of us total and it fit all of us comfortably. The staff at the front were so nice and they were very kind and worked with us very well to get an early check in so we could decorate for our bride! Overall it was a very nice hotel in a great location and the staff was great! Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location but worn out

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location is excellent. It provides a good breakfast. Room was not clean and needs to be updated. The furniture is worn out.
3 out of 5
by Edwin from Salisbury, NC

Beware, King vs 2 Doubles is a "Preference"

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately our stay wasn't very pleasant. When searching for rooms for our stay we had the option of booking two small rooms, or one larger room with a living area and kitchen. We chose the larger room. Our problems centered on the number of beds we were given. I booked a room with two double beds and a pull out couch, but learned when we checked in that the number of beds is considered a "preference". We were given a room with a King and pull out, as all double rooms were filled. The desk staff appeared to be well versed dealing with confrontation with its guests on this subject, as I was told repeatedly that it's considered perfectly fine to place five adults into a king bed and pull out couch. Unfortunately our 5 adult composition didn't allow for more than 2 in either bed, so one of us ended up sleeping on the floor the first night. When we went to the front desk to request additional bedding for the pallet on the floor, we were given an extra set of double sheets and a damp blanket. No additional pillows were available. We had to spread the blanket out on the kitchen bar for over an hour to allow it to dry. It ended up that the pullout couch was so uncomfortable and bent out of shape (with the bars sticking us in the chest/back/ribs), that 2 of us ended up sleeping on the floor the 2nd night, with the third laying sideways on the pullout. I seriously never thought I would find myself paying to sleep on the floor of a Hilton property.
5 out of 5
by Angeline M. from Calabash, NC

Clean, convienent & safe.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Delicious hot breakfast with good coffee was a relaxing and welcome bonus! Shopping and restaurants were very near. Was there with a girlfriend & these 2 things were high on our to do list.