Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Beds so comfortable, breakfast is great, staff nice, pool and outdoor sweet, on and on.
Ladies at the breakfast -- lovely! We stay in this area every year and it is our first time at this hotel and we loved it. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Crabtree Vicinity hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Staff and room
Cons: They could improve on the breakfast buffet.
Location: It is walking distance to crabtree mall.
Everybody were courteous, the room was clean and very quiet. We were always greeted with a smile and amenities were great. will definitely stay here again for the price and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Outstanding staff

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Hotel and amenities are up to standard. But the staff is absolutely outstanding. The quality of service they provided made us feel like family, specially Fernando, who took it upon himself to offer us a handicapped room after seeing my disabled father. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Cons: Could check on and replenish pool towels more frequently.
Beautiful setting for the pool. Lovely staff who take pride in their jobs and their facility. When I booked the room, I knew there was a complimentary breakfast; I was pleasantly surprised to learn of the complimentary dinner and drinks available Monday through Thursday evenings. Will absolutely stay here again when I return to Raleigh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Great location. Great value. Breakfast included

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Staff very polite and helpful. Would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Comfortable 2 bedroom suite

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Two bedroom two bath with full kitchenette and living room. Very reasonably priced.
Cons: The maintenance and cleanliness of the whole hotel needs major improvement. It was not that way one year ago.
Location: Great location to shopping, dining, walking trails, easy access to airport and downtown.
The hotel suite was perfect for our family's needs. We have stayed at this hotel on several other occasions on the years.This occasion we found the overall upkeep and cleanliness of the hotel was very poor. Hallways and elevator were filthy with stains on carpet and trash on floor. The side entrance door was not properly shutting all the way because door was broken at the bottom and latch was bent. Several times the door was propped open when we were arriving or leaving, during our 4 day stay, through the side door where the elevator is. The breakfast attendant was wonderful, very friendly and helpful. She greeted everyone and asked if there was anything we needed. She cleaned up the tables and kept the area very neat and tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Terre haute in

Very nice hotel. Have stayed here several times

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice suite where the rooms are divided by a door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Florida

Recommended for multiple-day stays

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay. Employees were friendly and helpful, and the breakfast buffet was good. We didn't get a chance to try the hot bar/cocktail hour in the evening, but that's a nice service to provide. Location was quiet but convenient, too.