Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Front Royal Va

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great hotel! Check in quick and smooth. Lobby was beautiful and left a great first impression. Breakfast was plentiful and eating area very comfortable with a nice view of the grounds.
5 out of 5
by Kurt from jacksonville florida

simply great

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay,great place to stay,clean-pleasant area great staff and close to everything.l will definitely return next year and search out more of these in my future travels.
5 out of 5
by Antayna from Southern Pines

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice. The hotel was very beautiful in and out. Great place to stay for a day or week.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Duane from Pitsburgh

First time in Raleigh

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was unexpectantly pleasing since I had never stayed at Homewood Suites before....I would have given higher marks for room except that the shower was problematic due to the shower curtain assembly being almost useless. Otherwise, nice over the top stay
5 out of 5
by LISA

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
THE ROOM WAS SMOKEY ...SMELL REAL BAD ......SMOKE FREE HOTEL ....MANANGEMENT GIVE US A FREE MOVIE
5 out of 5
by Susan from Suffolk, Virginia

Weekend Visit

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was especially friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the peaceful setting.It was quite and restful with many families and small children.
5 out of 5
by Pam from Hope Mills

Fantastic Review

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
LOved all of it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coastal NC

Close to Crabtree Valley Mall

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Has a nice living & kitchenette area also! TVs in both rooms. Would have been nice to close the heavy curtains all the way though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Weekend Trip with the Kids

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Great experience and location for family. Close to mall and lots of shopping areas. As well as other places for families.