Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shopping centers

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Maid didn't even clean room on my third day stay. other than that it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing much to do in this area. We went on a Sunday, and everything was shut down by 5pm. We drove to Raliegh and even Downtown Durham, but there was nothing much to see or do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
A great experience with very helpful hotel staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Good stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Nice and quiet place, We stay July 4th weekend . It was not clouded. We had great time . I and my wife stayed with two teen daughters . It was nice size of room . Everyone happy about hotel I chooses .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Got stuck on the TOP floor

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Homewood Suites is always our top choice for comfort, space and great service.
Cons: The noise level in the room we were in was unacceptable.
Location: The sports bar out back is excellent for meals!
Our room was perfect- except for the noise. The entire stay, the air conditioning compressor located on the roof above us was blaring loudly. This room was NOT our usual experience with Homewood Suites. I could not wait to leave. We always choose this chain if at all possible because of the comfort, space and great service. Very disappointing and downright AWFUL
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Jason Madison, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hotel. That is not a complaint that we normally get, so we will have our Engineering team investigate. I am very sorry that your stay was not as expected. Jason Madison Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Excellent staff, clean and large rooms, and free breakfast. Hotel is close to the airport if you need to fly out in the morning. Also, convenient location to the research triangle, Duke University and Chapel Hill.