Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A plus hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place...
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the thumbs up. We greatly appreciate knowing that you had a great experience. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great visit for relaxation and Christmas shopping. Hotel is off main road enough so as not to hear road noises
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your recent stay in the Raleigh/Durham area. So glad you were able to relax and do some Christmas shopping while visiting. It is nice to be set off from the main roadways to get that Raleigh Traffic noise. We enjoy the sounds of nature that surround our hotel as well. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge rooms

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
My only complaint is no refrigerator or microwave in the room. Other than that it was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved 2 rooms approximately a month in advance. During check-in the gentleman who checked us in was having difficulty with credit card due to no fault of my own. After speaking with management it was resolved, we were then given a room on different floors the room that was given to me was already occupied...it was embarrassing. Had to go back down to desk and get another room...disappointed during check.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, United States of America

Nice change of pace

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Fun decor made it feel special. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in a great location!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Location, Decor, Bedding
Cons: The breakfast service staff was slow (and we were the only people in the restaurant for a while)
Location: Plenty of shopping within 10 miles, close to several Universities, great proximity to the airport
My family and I attended a UNC Chapel Hill football game and stayed at the Hotel Indigo afterward. The location was very convenient to Chapel Hill, Raleigh, the airport (RDU) and Durham. The atmosphere and decor were unique but very nice! The room was spacious and the layout was fantastic. We loved the fact there was no carpet in the rooms! The bedding was extremely comfortable and the decor was very cool. :) We ate breakfast downstairs the following morning, and while the food was delicious, the service was a bit slow. We will stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Great place. Very friendly and very clean. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
If this hotel had microwaves and refrigerators in the rooms it would be perfect....everything else was great!!!