Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jabr from Dubai

In need of more professional staff

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stains on furniture
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was nice and I liked that the rooms didn't have carpeting. The bathroom/shower was nice. We were very comfortable and ultimately I'd recommend it. It wasn't in walking distance of anything but everything was available within 10 minute drive.
4 out of 5
by Armel from NC

Good Overall

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Vending machine took my $1.00. Other than that, no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty nice but every time I stay I am bummed at the face that there are no refrigerators or microwaves in room. I requested a menu so I could place an order at 8 pm and when I left at 11am the next morning , I still had no menu
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Savannah

Good stay here.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay here while in Raleigh. Hotel is comfortable and ok price. Didn't eat at all but food smelled good. Close to airport so a lot of pilots and attendants there. Quiet and clean. Low water pressure in shower.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jaime from Lebanon, va

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome staff, crazy comfortable bed, and loved the decor! Definitely eat at the Cedar Fork restaurant if you stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, limited ammenities.

Posted May 18, 2016
The Good: Nice clean hotel and looks to be fairly new. Comfortable beds and nice bathrooms. Easy parking and access from area roads. The Bad: Noisy in-room air conditioning system that must be turned off at night to sleep. Ridiculously small pool and Hottub that are only open on the weekends from 7am - 11pm. Very slow service in the bar/breakfast area and really bad coffee.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Good Place

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
New clean Hotel. Could use some blackout curtains for when your flight isn't first thing in the morning...
5 out of 5
by Monsurah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels