Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice area in town

Posted May 29, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Definately recommend. Great area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great value for money

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: great room seemed much larger than 550 sq ft....new kitchen.was large 2 nice tv s
Cons: nothing
Location: great location
large suite large bathroom 2 large tv s great location ...i was very impressed .. hotel only 4 years old nicely designed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent hotel near restaurants

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Spacious, convenient to restaurants, convenient to the highways.
Cons: More parking.
Location: Great restaurants and bars in walking distance. Easy access to Raleigh with all the shopping, food, and arts, concerts, and sports that go with that.
Clean spacious room. Excellent staff. Great location walking distance from lots of restaurants and bars. The only downside was that the parking was a little limited, and at one point I had to park in the parking for the restaurant nearby because the lot was full. There is construction going on and I was pleasantly surprised by how quiet it was, you could barely hear them working at all, but I think maybe some of the construction guys were using the hotel parking lot so the parking issue may be resolved when the construction is complete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarks Summit, Pa

Loved it all!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: There is nothing not to like.
Cons: The only improvement I would recommend is more comfortable pull out couch but it was satisfactory for my ten year old daughter.
Location: Bowling, restaraunts, nail salon, I think a whole foods, beer garden, maybe a shop or two.
Loved it all. Rooms were great, close to restaraunts, bowling for 18 and older but before 6pm under 18 could go in. Nice area to walk around. There is alot of construction going on just because of its up and coming status but defintely not in the way to slow down travels or be of hinderance.
5 out of 5
by Expedia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great hotel with great staff. The rooms are spacious and great quality. The area is great with everything in walking distance. I will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
One of my fave Hyatt house's.... We're always taking lil get away's here. It's like a home away from home...
5 out of 5
by Kennishia

Perfect and Clean

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was absolutely amazing! The staff at the front desk were very helpful during our stay!
5 out of 5
by Daniel Smith from Raleigh, NC

Hyatt House - Home Away from Home

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
It's in great place to stay and I love how convenient it is to everything.