Ratings based on 1,352 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Quick overnight stay. Did not have breakfast. Clean & quiet. Easily accessible to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Cozy Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
My overall stay at this hotel was better than my expectations. The staffs were friendly and pleasant. My room was facing the traffic but I slept like a baby. There was no disturbance at all and the hotel was clean. The only downside was the food, it was not great. Other than that....this is a good stay for a overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonille, Nc

Elevators

Posted Oct 6, 2017
It was a great stay and the staff was very courteous and professional. The only thing is it only has two elevators and they were slow. That could be due tl the amount of guest that was there. But, overall, I was very pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

I travel for work - so convenient!

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: In addition to the location to my workplace, the staff is exceptional and always ready to assist me with whatever I might need.
Cons: I have stayed here several times and see nothing that needs to be improved!
Location: Most of the time my visits involve work so I am not familiar with a lot to do nearby.
I travel frequently for work and this hotel is very convenient. I feel safe walking to and from the office as well as taking a walk after work around the grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, well maintained, excellent service

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: All was very good, very good value
Cons: NA
Location: Close to a popular restaurant called Bahama breeze, offers live music
Top tier service, very clean rooms, close to the triangle area and roads to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorktown, VA

Exceptional hotel / suite near WakeMed Hospital.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
In town for family medical emergency and room was large and comfortable with couch and large TV. Could move around without bumping into each other.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Accessible suite needed TLC

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly, and the flow of the suite made sense. The furniture was nice. Free breakfast is always a plus. Cons: The faucet in the tub was twisted and coming out of wall. The hand towel rack beside the sink was kind of hanging out of the wall (I had to be careful not to accidentally yank on the towel as I dried my hands). The top blanket on the bed was cery thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

cleanliness not a priority.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Continental breakfast was decent
Cons: better housekeeping
Location: good location has a variety of places to eat and shop
The room, was nice size and comfortable. very spacious. Air condition system a little noisy. Breakfast was good to be a continental type meal. All front desk people were very nice and polite. My only complaint is that we were there four days and the room was not vac daily. Overall our stay was good with the exception of housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brothers Birthday!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We love staying here. Me and my brother stay every year at the same time of year during his birthday. It is always a great experience.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels