Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Only stayed one night and arrived late. Did notice the Air traffic for the Airport. Not bad. Had a good breakfast and left for airport at 630am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Super close to the airport, GREAT HOTEL

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: All of it.
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: Close to the airport. Food and drinks in the lobby, restaurant across the street
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I wish I could have arrived earlier and stayed later to fully enjoy it. It was spacious and well decorated. There was construction going on at the hotel and it certainly didn't appear that way. You could hear the planes coming in to the airport, but I did not mind. I found it comforting. I am a heavy sleeper though so it didn't bother me. There was a great breakfast in the lobby. The staff was very attentive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice but loud

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Hotel was nice but bc of the proximity to the airport, the sound of the planes was loud and constant. Drowned out the TV and made it hard to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel!!!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Very nice hotel!! Close to airport just make sure to select the correct address because there is too many Hyatt close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Nice hotel close to airport and research park

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Perfect for business travel. Minutes to the airport, minutes to offices at research park. Didn't have to deal with traffic, and the shuttle will not only take you to the airport, but to anywhere within 5 miles of the hotel, so you don't have to rely on a cab or Uber. Just need to give them a heads-up when you need to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Had another great stay, the staff is always so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely as always!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I enjoyed my stay! The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. My husband forgot to pack an item and I forgot my nail polish. They had brochures by the register that said they offered these items for purchase. They didn't have any available for my husband and they had 1 bottle of nail polish. Besides that, the hotel was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile, al

Very nice and very close to RDU

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The hotel is very nice with ample parking and very close to RDU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great hotel with great amenities!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
The front desk clerk was very professional and courteous. The check in was done in less than 3minutes. Excellent service and the room was very clean. The bed slept wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

Nice place by the airport

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Big, well appointed rooms, nice cafe, friendly staff.
Very nice place near the RDU airport, clean, nice and great staff.