Ratings based on 1,244 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Really nice, had a great stay!!! Will be going back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Corporate Center close to Airport

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Room Size and Location
Cons: Add a room safe
Location: Close to airport and Research Triangle Park
I found the room very spacious and the staff very friendly. The hotel is located close to both the interstate and RDU airport. The room was quiet and clean. My room did not have a safe, which would have been a nice addition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to NC state.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Nice hotel. Near NC state amd downtown Raleigh which was our reason for the visit. Friendly staff. Clean amd comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristow, VA

Overnight Trip

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Short stay, but impressed from the minute I walked in to check-in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

I stay here often for business

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Love the pillows! I want the same pillows at home, but cant find any that are as comfortable.
Cons: Thicker comforters, but I use the spare blanket in the closet, so its all good.
Location: Close to the city, easy to navigate to and from and convenience store right across the street.
Friendly staff, huge comfortable rooms and awesome water pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville

21st birthday

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I went to Raleigh to celebrate my husbands 21st birthday. The staff was welcoming when we first got to the hotel. We went to our room and it was clean. We went back down to the lobby to wait for our friends and the hotel staff asked us what we were doing, where are we from. They were very nice and they gave him drink suggestions for when he went out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Nov 10, 2017
The warm cookies available at the wine and brew bar are the best! I also enjoyed the autumnal season brews and CA wine selection. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. My room was modernly furnished and comfortable, and most of all CLEAN. My room was close to elevator but i couldn't hear it.Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Brandon L, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Close to PNC Arena

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Nice modern room
Cons: Shuttle back from PNC Arena
Nice room. Free shuttle to PNC Arena. We did have to get a cab for the ride back, but very easy to get a cab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very nice hotel & very close to everything! The staff & food were by far excellent!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Needs a little tweaking.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Room was very comfortable.Check out at 12. Breakfast offered from 7 am - 11 am.
Cons: Offer tea in the room along with coffee. Better planning for breakfast. Very little food was left at 10 am even though breakfast went to 11 am.
Location: Fine. We went to the hockey game and this was the prefect location for that.
Make you own coffee was available in your room but no option of tea. I am not a coffee drinker. When we came down for breakfast at 10 am and there was very little food. Some oatmeal was left so I tried that and it was cold. After some time we were able to have bacon and eggs which was very good. Maybe one or two more staff members during this busy time could have been what was needed. The room was beautiful and the bed was super comfortable.