Ratings based on 964 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Middle

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Check in and out process easy. we reserved a King room expecting a king size bed but a king size room does NOT mean a king bed. Very misleading. Asked room to be made and it was as not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilmington

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Waited 15 minutes to check in due to hotel staff unavailable (checked in @ 2am). Shades didn't block out much light and the walls of the room seemed paper thin..everything could be heard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This will definitely be our choice to stay the next time we are in Raligh, NC. Everyone was super friendly, room was super clean and very comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room was the best one I've stayed at in quite some time. Very quiet, clean, comfortable, and well thought out use of space. Very cozy, felt like a home away from home. All the amenities were top quality. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to NCSU

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: That it was up to date
Cons: Cable channels
Location: Several nice place to eat close by and a mall approximately 6mi away.
Hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent. Best hotel I've stayed at in awhile. If I'm in that area again would most certainly go back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Nice hotel, close to the RBC center.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to NC State Football and RBC center. Clean, courteous staff, large room with petitioned bedroom area.
Cons: Breakfast area is spacious and inviting, but the eggs tasted like powdered eggs. It is hard for Hotels to get that right.
Location: Conveniently located to shopping, flea market, NC State, farmer's market, I-40
We only spent one night after an NC State Football game, but our experience was good. Exceptional experience was after we left the hotel and were halfway home I realized I had left my computer bag in the room with important papers inside. I called the hotel and the front desk person, I think his name was Kyle, retrieved my bag from the room and kept it safe until my sister could pick it up. A big thanks to Kyle and the whole staff at Hyatt Place!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

hotel in a quiet location close to NCSU

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location was perfect for being close to NCSU. Lots of shopping options within 2-3 miles of hotel, even though hotel was right of I-40.
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was amazing, with many choices. Room very comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Nice

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Everything was great, except the smell of the room! It smelled like mold which dosn't surprise too much considering the humidity in this area...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful visit!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff is so friendly, clean spacious rooms, easy to get to downtown from hotel. Would def stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Great Stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I would offer Almond Milk in the breakfast buffet.
Location: n/a
I was there for business & the hotel was perfect. From the location to the staff friendliness to the cleanliness of the room. I would definitely go back