Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Bubbles

not that great

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Orbitz
The showers look horrible and the night staff needs to cheer up and take a hospitality class. There were roaches in the room too
1 out of 5
by Antwan H.

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Orbitz
I wouldn't recommend this hotel if it was the last hotel on earth to get a room from. worst experience ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This should not even be your last resort.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Travelers do not belong there on weekends. The rooms and towels are not clean or sanitary. We had to change rooms. The condition of the hotel is poor, the outside has trash everywhere. The cops were there one morning to kick someone out of a room. It is the Raleigh hood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very Dissatisfied!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
I was very dissatisfied with this hotel. Was told when I made reservations there would be a continental breakfast and there wasn't. It was dirty, and I felt uncomfortable because spoke to a police officer and told me that there was drug dealings and prostitution there. Recommended that that hotel would be the last place to stay. Overall my stay was very uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by Mahadee from Greenville

thumbs down

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Not a good place to stay!!!!
1 out of 5
by Mahadee

Nasty

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible roaches everywhere and couldn't get my money back! Left soon as I walked in! Never again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Paul, MN

Would not recommend

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Good location
Walked into the room and could immediately see that the room was not been given much attention with cleanliness. Then while in the bathroom (was dirty), a cochroach ran up the wall. Another live cochroach was found in the room. Brought this up with the hotel desk staff and their response was "we have cochroaches in some of our rooms", but we do spray for them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Had roaches
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Nasty, roach infested. Questioning whether I will ever use hotels.com again. Disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raleigh

Room not clean

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Not clean
The room ,bed ,bedshets,and the carpet need good cleaning