Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay. Hotel staff was extremely nice and helpful. Area was very convenient and quiet. Will definitely be staying again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The staff was very friendly and it is walking distance to restaurants and the crabtree mall. Rooms were well decorated and clean. Very reasonable price. I highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Clean, comfortable, convenient.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Convenience and comfort. Also cost.
Cons: Electrical outlets on desk light didn't work, and heat/AC was noisy.
Location: Close to good eating. Convenient to the school where I was working.
I was looking for an affordable stay near my work, and this was pretty perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh Crabtree

Miss Pancake approves

Posted Jan 31, 2017
We travel with our kitty who loved our roomy king room. The room had perfect cat furniture for her to climb up and run around. We humans enjoyed the room as well. There was a nice sized refrigerator, great view outside, and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by gene

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
I'm a frequent guest at this hotel and I never have any issues. Front desk is polite and professional. Not to mention, it's walking distance to mall. I highly, recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Good hotel for the money

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for the money. Breakfast was good. Quiet. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Beds were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Staff were polite, room was clean, shower was hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Met our needs

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Everything was satisfactory or better. Our only complaint was a barking dog in a nearby room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st.pete, fl

Very basic good for short weekend stays

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Hotel staff was very pleasant and hotel was conveniently located right next to Crabtree mall. I stood for 2 nights, the room had a distinct odor that was not pleasant. Things were clean but the shower had this floor cover on it that had filth around it. No toiletries were provided except for toilet paper and soap. No water bottles no nothing. i probably would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Peggie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels