Ratings based on 1,188 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, despite other reviews

Posted Jun 24, 2017
I LOVED my stay here. I felt safe and it was clean and very comfortable and quiet. The hotel is under renovations but the rooms being rented are already completed. The amenities at the hotel were great, including plenty of parking, decent food options, a wonderful pool and a small fitness room. The staff was very pleasant as well. Overall, a GREAT value! I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
It was a good stay but please it was overpriced. N they didn't change my bed on time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

over priced for what they offer

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: match the online prices when guests arrive, don't make them jump through hoops and have to book online
Location: not sure, didn't stay in the area long
we looked online as we were traveling and the location was good. The online price was seemed fair so when we went into the hotel and showed them but they wouldn't match that price and wanted to charge us quite a bit more. I am not allowed apparently to post dollar amounts in this review. So we had to step outside (because the wifi in the hotel was weak) and with our phones get the lower price through expedia. It took and extra 30 minutes from the time we started the process until we finally got a room . The our toilet in our room wouldn't flush, the fan in the bathroom could not be turned off and made a horrible clicking sound all night, you have to walk between the restaurant and the bar/lounge area to get to the pool. My room key would not unlock the side doors, so when I went down to get something from my car I had to walk around the hotel, which was a very long way! The staff was friendly for the most part, and I realize its not their fault they can't match the online price, maybe the upper management should do something about that? And considering all the other problems we had, I would not ever stay here again. I've stayed i better places that were nearly half as much per night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LIONEL TED

convenient and clean hotel - staff was wonderful -

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel offers a shuttle service - this service is wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Great Service - Looks better inside than out

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
The staff here were very helpful and friendly. I was a bit concerned as we parked, because the hotel's exterior appears a bit run down. The inside, however, and the rooms are in good condition and clean.
2 out of 5
by Shann

Staff Rude, Not Worth Being Treated Badly

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived, we were given a room without a tub. I have health problems and made sure my room had a tub and shower. When I mentioned this to the staff, they were extremely rude. I had to speak to several people before it was resolved. It took so long to resolve, it was ridiculous and made us late for an engagement. When the manager contacted us she offered a free breakfast, but then put ridiculous conditions. She offered a future discount. When I did I'd prefer a discount on this stay, she said it was impossible because we booked through website. The entire 4 day stay, everyone was borderline rude to us with the exception of housekeeping, who only came one day.
4 out of 5
by harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels