Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Caution

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Motel looked good outside. Nice desk staff. Room was very large, but very dirty. Slept in clothes and socks. Found a penny on the floor, so that's a plus. Would insist on a clean room if I thought about this location again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hated It

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Orbitz
I was happy I was staying only one night and would be leaving first thing in the morning. First time I wanted to leave a hotel after checking in and find another hotel. Just a creepy place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raleigh, nc

Roach motel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Roaches and peeling paint, rude employees. No breakfast and coffee is not great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kathryn

Motel 6

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
The location of this Motel 6 is not a great location, the third floor smelled terribly of marijuana. The motel needs improvements. Sketchy area and sketchy people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

This motel does not understand service animal law.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Every. Single. Thing.
Location: Get evicted by the Raleigh police, who are totally fantastic. <3
I travel with a service dog for a living. I was on the top floor for 3 nights before they FREAKED OUT, made me move all my stuff and my 80 lb dog to the first floor, then CALLED THE POLICE to evict me because I could not get www.expedia.com to respond to my hysterical customer service calls and emails. PTSD is real and people NEED HELP during the holidays especially. I will be contacting Motel 6 directly regarding this incident as well but I am just trying to enjoy the season.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Go anywhere else.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERY. SINGLE. THING
Location: Get evicted because they don't understand the LAW REGARDING SERVICE ANIMALS. Seriously call 911. The cops are 1000 x more helpful.
EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PLACE IS HORRIBLE. GO ANYWHERE ELSE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
the room was nice and neat it will be a lot better when they finish the remodeling also the steps need repair bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

roach infested & no amenities

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
roaches crawling around and the most important thing, they had no PHONE