Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great front desk service.Clean room.Comfortable bed
4 out of 5
by JOHN A

Title

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is nice and clean, comfortable beds. The crew running the breakfast gets a bit snippy if you're there trying to eat when it's closing time... Keep that in mind. Had a nice stay, and would stay there again, no problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was a bit antiquated and it appeared that the steps were never vacuumed. The location was convenient.
4 out of 5
by Millisa

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Good overall experience. Clean comfortable rooms. In the process of upgrading things. Looks good. Needs more parking area.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

OK, but not the best place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Bathroom was not clean. The sink put out a sewer odor when you ran even a little water. Yuck !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk was not friendly.i would not stay there anymore. I call to reserve three room and asked if it will go to my points I was informed yes however the front desk did not want to help me get my point
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Cons: I would make sure the room is cleaned before issuing them out to the next person. Have some inspect these rooms daily and don't assume they are clean.
I did not enjoy this room at all. The bathroom was dirty with a large amount of urine on the toilet seat, not to mention the room itself smelled like urine. I did not check in until late so there was no reason for the lack of effort on cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

It was clean but the service and breakfast wasn't

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Night clerk wasn't polite. He was rude.That is all I have to say.