Ratings based on 860 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remote location on highway

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Cleanliness, maintenance, price
Location: Nothing near by to do or eat. We were totally reliant on our daughter to pick us up and bring us back.
First room reeked of smoke despite being non smoking. Light bulbs burned out, floors not well vacuumed, tiny bathroom, stuffy, no breakfast, Spartan, price gouged during UNC graduation weekend, definitely not worth what we paid!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
So noise bad service ••••••••••••••••••;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check yourself

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Come stay a few day in this hotel yourself And you will know so so bad crazy noise But hotel.fgjtj့့ိ့ူိလ့္​ytrjidgidtjyrhief
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Decent, clean, affordable, convenient, great front desk staff.
5 out of 5
by aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kevin

Strange Place

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Recently updated room. Too many people walking around the building for it to be so late. Got the feeling that there was a LOT of "business" going on.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca from Baltimore

Nice and clean and cheap

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine for the price.
3 out of 5
by Jason from supply n.c.

Old hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is getting long in the tooth,my ac was very noisy.The Red Roof in Cary is much newer and nicer.
2 out of 5
by Gurkan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels