Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remote location on highway

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Cleanliness, maintenance, price
Location: Nothing near by to do or eat. We were totally reliant on our daughter to pick us up and bring us back.
First room reeked of smoke despite being non smoking. Light bulbs burned out, floors not well vacuumed, tiny bathroom, stuffy, no breakfast, Spartan, price gouged during UNC graduation weekend, definitely not worth what we paid!
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Asheville

Trip to Chapel Hill - Durham.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was recently renovated and the price was very competitive. My only complaint was there was a strong smell of bleach in the room. That's better (probably) then what it was trying to cover up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by sanda from København

ok

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ok til en enkel overnatning. Der var dog rester af maling og der lugtede stadig. Ulempe at det ikke er muligt at købe morgenmad.
3 out of 5
by Cherelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alecia

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great place with even better pricing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wil not return.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
My room was occupied after checking in. No other rooms were available and my account had already been charged. My refund has yet to go in my account. The office attendant was not helpful with the situation. He acted like this was a usual occurrence. The couple checking in behind us had the same problem. This hotel is very poorly managed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just find the entrance.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The motel is what you could expect, except for the entrance. That is not well indicated and tough to find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels