Ratings based on 1,032 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Cons: Everything
The front desk staff was rude, the room was not ready/cleaned by check in at 3PM, entered the room with wet floors, the toilet was not cleaned, drain caps were left off in the hallway/unsafe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
It was a nice hotel mate. I liked it a lot mate. Especially the bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great spot for the money. Very nice room and the location is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Friendly staff most importantly the rooms were clean I got a great nights sleep and was well rested to get a good start to my work day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Higganum, Estados Unidos de América

JUST an OKAY stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: convienent location
We stayed here 6 months ago and felt the conditions were pretty good so we rebooked. This past weekend was not so great. We arrived at 11:30pm to find the air conditioner in our not working. After a call and a couple trips to my room they got it working. It did shut off a couple times but they had showed us how to reset it. The second night we arrived back to neither of our cards working even though they were in a case and not near a cell phone. After another trip downstairs they reactivated our cards. Mattresses this time were not comfy and my husband complained each night he could smell someone smoking marijuana even though it was a non-smoking hotel. I will be looking elsewhere next time. It was around $80 a night so if things do not bother you, go for it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem, NC

Convenient to NC State

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean
Cons: Noise level
Location: Convenient to NC State.
Clean property. Slightly noisy from neighboring rooms as well as outside, but I overcame that with sleep app on phone. Breakfast was less than expected but convenient to grab on the run. Rooms were nicely appointed, particularly liked the wood inspired flooring which felt cleaner than carpet does.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Nice hotel, clean and convenient being right off the highway. No real amenities....but u can bring ur dog for free, which is cool. No hairdryer, microwave or coffee pot in the room.....which was a TOTAL bummer. Limited supplies in general and a non smoking campus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a little musty but generally ok for the price
5 out of 5
by Rob from New York

Great experience

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
I go by reviews to nook rooms. That being said, clean rooms, great staff,hotel is bery clean and fairly new. Worth more than i paod so definitely will stay again when visiting a d will be soon.
4 out of 5
by James from Knoxville, TN

Golf Course Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Played golf at the Raleigh CC and this was only 8 minutes from the course.