Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
AC barely worked. Walls were very thin. Great location but left very tired.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm glad you enjoyed our modern accommodations and fun location, but I regret that noise pollution interrupted your comfort. Additionally, I'm sorry for any issues you experienced controlling the temperature of your room. We appreciate your attention to reviewing our hotel. Your comments allow us to monitor and improve the guest experience. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Richard Rose General Manager
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jim R

Great hotel!

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is a wonderful hotel in north Raleigh. Although our room wasn't ready (5 PM!) when we arrived, the staff directed us to the bar for complementary cocktails while we waited 15 minutes or so. The staff is very attentive and genuinely concerned with insuring a great stay. Hotel location is in a lively area with shops and dining and is convenient to other locations in the city and surrounding area. Definitely worth the visit.
4 out of 5
by Wendy from Anywhere USA

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay if you are in the Raleigh area.. Super Nice - have to breakfast, room service, upgraded wife, etc... Charged a parking fee even though you park in a parking deck that supplies the attached mall...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Place Like "Home" Away From Home

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I had the most comfortable stay in this hotel! I needed a personal getaway to visit friends. The hotel was very very clean and the employees were so nice and pleasant. The shower jets are awesome!!
4 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great lobby, great room service, friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We’re pleased to hear our clean hotel and comfortable accommodations made for an enjoyable stay. Reflections like yours allow us to monitor our guest experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Richard Rose General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord, NC

Excellent view of the parking lot.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Cons: Better communications between staff.
Location: Hotel in a shopping mall. Great if you live to consume.
Was told I received one of the larger rooms, but it was still cramped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I'm very sorry that our location was not well suited to your travels and that you found our rooms small. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience as it allows us to monitor and enhance our guest experience. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Richard Rose General Manager
4 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels