Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The hotel and the staff were great. It's a great location. It's not surrounded by other hotel chains. Shopping is within walking distance. Basically, just a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice comfortable room with lots of space, small kitchen comes in handy, room to spread out, easy wi fi, but the shower is small and they give you one blob of shampoo so don't drop it. Those are small nits to pic but there is nothing else to complain about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would definitely go back!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Hotel infrastructure needs a refresh IMO. But cleanliness on one hand and friendliness and helpfulness of the staff on the other hand make up for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Our suite was clean, comfortable, and spacious. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was also nice and had a good variety of foods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely and clean

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Staff was excellent, the room was very nice, clean, and comfortable, and it was reasonably priced. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort of home

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Really cozy & clean. Staff was extremely friendly & helpful. Complimentary coffee was available & real good all day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

perfect family hotel in a great location

Posted Mar 9, 2016
clean and beautiful Breakfast was one of the best that we've had at various hotels. We stayed for 4 nights and each morning they had something different and the service was excellent. Location was in a private setting but <1 mile from numerous shops and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again if we have to come back to the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

had three rooms in three days, due to issues.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The food was outstanding at breakfast.
Cons: service, room conditions. And if a guest breaks the no smoking rules, they should be fined.
The first room we checked in to was so badly damaged from (cigarette chain smoking) that we were ill after just a few minutes---all this in a hotel that supposidly "does not offer smoking rooms". The second room we were in only one day and they had to move us so the construction crew could get in to make repairs. The third room we were in had a problem with the circuit breaker, and the kitchenette area power failed when ever we used the microwave. For our inconvenience, we got two bottles of water. yay---oh, and a 10% discount on a future stay. Hotel is under construction----filthy. Do not stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Super Pet Friendly!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly, clean, great room amenities, fantastic breakfast, nice staff
Cons: hotel restaurant/bar and room service are only available Monday - Friday, they should offer 7 days per week.
The hotel was very clean and well kept with nice room amenities - range, microwave, full refrigerator plus stocked with dishes. The daily breakfast was delicious with a very nice variety of cold and hot food. Our two medium-large dogs were extremely comfortable even though there were no first-floor rooms left by the time we arrived on Christmas. With both elevator and stair options on the second floor the dogs had no problems and I felt the pet fee was very reasonable considering they do not have breed or weight restrictions. My only complaint is that the hotel restaurant/bar (and room service) are only available Monday - Friday and most leisure stays include weekends!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Close to where we were working. The breakfast bar was great although seating was limited.
Multiple guest rooms were noisy after 11pm - sounded like college parties. People constantly coming and going all night being noisy in the halls. We could hear every step taken by those upstairs. We should have called the front desk to report them.