Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern NJ

My Favorite Hotel Chain

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Our suite had separate bedrooms, each with private bath, and a central living room/kitchen area (with fireplace). All 3 areas had TV.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Situated close to local restaurants and several shopping complexes. Also a short hop to Raleigh.
The hotel is clean and comfortable, with excellent amenities. Staff members were extremely helpful and courteous. We were visiting to attend an event that started at 6:00 PM. We arrived at the hotel at around 2:00, and despite the posted 4:00 check-in time, the desk clerk made the effort to find an available room. It was nice to have extra time to prepare without having to rush.
4 out of 5
by Sydney w.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Short but good. It would be best if they would've asked instead of just assigning me a handicap room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was fine,with the exception of the fact that there was no maid service for our room during our stay. I hope it was as oversight, but not sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Second time staying here and we'll be back again next year. Clean, comfortable, nice pool and breakfast selection. Very friendly staff as well.
4 out of 5
by Lynn from Seattle

Great Hotel for Business Nearby

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
This Residence Inn is a great choice if you are doing Business nearby. A few helpful tips: Restaurants - There isn't a lot within walking distance, and not a lot of options if you arrive late. Luckily they sell microwave meals. Drinks - wine and beer is available for purchase Transportation - Easy to get an Uber from this hotel. They also have a shuttle and will take you anywhere within 3 miles Internet- was a bit slow, but worked even for streaming. Staff - extremely friendly, and accomodating Misc - My wakeup call was almost 10 minutes later than requested. The lamps in my bedroom didn't work, and the bathroom fan was always on when the bathroom light was on. It was extremely noisy.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels