Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Serge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from Lewisville, Tx

Enjoying Weekend with Family

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
This is the second time we have used this hotel. We enjoy the service, location, and comfort. We would book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015
My husband and I use Marriott Residence Inns whenever possible as they are very comfortable bedroom suites, offer full breakfast buffet, and on some days include complementary evening drinks and food..plus they are pet friendly!
4 out of 5
by Deborah from NC

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night. We were in town for the Jason Aldean concert. The hotel staff at the front desk was very personable and very helpful!....Hotel is in a Great location.. Only negative --(and no big deal)...was the bed seemed very small.
5 out of 5
by THALISTINE from Fayetteville, NC

Good comfortable stay

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and neat room. It was comfortable and plenty of space for a small family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and Clean

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
We have only two suggestions which would improve our stay at this hotel: Post a sign out front asking smokers to please not smoke right in the front where other guests have to walk through their smoke to get to their cars; and to prop open the door to the fitness center while it's being cleaned to let some fresh air in as the room has a musty odor. On the plus side, the hotel is very clean, the staff are super friendly and helpful and the breakfast bar is nice. We have stayed 3 times and will stay again when we make a return visit to Raleigh.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Michigan

Great Staff and location.... Pull-out sofa not so great

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in a one bedroom. The stay consisted of my mom and me. My only concern was that the pull-out sofa was extremely uncomfortable. The mattress had no padding on it. I ended up taking the pillows from the sofa and sleeping on the floor. The sofa itself was just as uncomfortable. The door to the one bedroom would not latch good to close the door completely. I was disappointed there was not a full size kitchen in the room. Apparently, they are moving from that style of rooms. The room is within walking distance to Crabtree Mall, which would be a shopper's heaven. It was definitely great for getting some exercise in. Even with this small discomfort, Residence Inn will be my first choice for traveling. The staff is always inviting, friendly, and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Ernest from Va

Nice Hotel/Staff

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Head a problem with my stay but after talking with the manager, I was able to get my problem solved.
5 out of 5
by Tessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels