Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Little ladies Getaway

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Super fun
4 out of 5
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Immaculate

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Open House recommended for all competitors
Location: Adjacent to crabtree valley mall
The facility was very nice. Staff were super nice. It's close to the mall, and easy to get downtown. It was a pleasure spending the night there. I will definitely do it again. Thanks you guys soooooo much.
2 out of 5
by Mary from Greenville

Disappointed

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed! Elevator was not working. Only two towels in the room and we had to wait for more towels because they did not have any clean. The staff was not helpful or apologetic. I was planning a trip to DC in the fall and was planning to stay at Marriot hotel because I have had wonderful experiences in the past. Paid for 4 and 1/2 star hotel but this was a 1 and 1/2 star hotel/experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location. Short Walk to Crabtree Valley Mall

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The location was great, and the staff was great.
Cons: The keycard access to the rooms was flawed. It took multiple tries to access the room, and we had to change key cards several times.
Location: Cheesecake Factory. Crabtree Valley Mall.
This is a great location if you're visiting Raleigh or NC State University. It's a short 10-15 minute drive to downtown Raleigh & the university. However, it's a quick location to get onto the I-440, I-550 & I-40 interstates. It's also located directly across the street from the best shopping mall in Raleigh, Crabtree Valley Mall.
5 out of 5
by Porsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Walter

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great. We enjoyed everything about our stay.
4 out of 5
by Jason from NY

Got thru the night.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room walk thru , electrical was over looked. Shortage from fuse box. Hotel surply lamps for the night. It worked out.