Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome clean and quiet

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and restful. I always like my stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for making us your preferred hotel in Raleigh. I'm glad to know we have succeeded in providing you the type of stay that has you choosing to stay again and again. This is the best compliment we can ever receive, and we appreciate it! We look forward to your next stay at Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown. Thanks again! Thank you for your time, Jason Hayes, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay. I always enjoy being at this Residence Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your feedback of the Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown. We appreciate your loyalty and are delighted to know that you enjoyed our convenient location as well as the comfort we provide. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to your next stay. Thank you for your time, Jason Hayes General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnite romantic getaway

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and cozy !!!! Love this place !!!! Like little apartments in a tiny community the apartments are sooooo comfortable .... Friendly staff .. Immaculately clean ... Honestly was VERY impressed and midrange price and breakfast included... Nice restaurant BAHAMA BREEZE within VERY close waking distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate the outstanding review and for being our guest. We are thrilled to note that you had an awesome time at the Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown. It’s nice to read that you found your room to be spotless and our associates to be courteous during your visit. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for your time, Jason Hayes General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown and for being our guest. Our team is dedicated to your total comfort, and reviews like yours make it all worthwhile. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit! Thank you for your time, Jason Hayes, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for taking the time to post your generous ratings online. Impressing our guests is our top priority, so we are glad that you were left with a good impression. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon at the Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown. Thank you for your time, Jason Hayes, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Really nice, peaceful, great staff

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Smooth check-in, relaxing atmosphere, worn out mattress. I would still strongly recommend for couple or business traveler
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review about you stay at Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown. We are delighted you had a great stay overall and enjoyed most aspects of our hotel. Our team is dedicated to your total comfort, and reviews like yours make it all worthwhile. On behalf of my entire staff, we invite you to stay with us again the next time you visit Raleigh.  Thank you for your time, Jason Hayes,  General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Homecoming

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
it was great, but I will NEVER stay on the ground floor again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, but we are sorry if any inconvenience was caused while you were here. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit! Thank you for your time, Jason Hayes General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Average place

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Close to NC State and downtown. There is a Denny's and a. Ice restaurant that has a tropical theme called island breeze.
If you are there for one night it's ok. Comfortable beds and breakfast is good. The only thing is there was a group of people arguing by the pool area around 2 am. That woke us up and made us nervous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to post a review of our hotel. Your feedback is the best indicator of performance, and we value your comments. We apologize for disturbances from other guests during the night. We always have room for improvement, and we will take your constructive comments to heart. We hope to have the chance to exceed your expectations on a future stay. Thank you for your time, Jason Hayes General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of deep cleaning and updates

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
My first and probably last stay at this property. I travel to Raleigh several times a year for 1-2 nights and will not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of your stay. We truly apologize for the housekeeping issues with your room. We assure you we will be more diligent in following our service and inspection procedures going forward. We appreciate your constructive feedback and sincerely hope you would give us another opportunity to serve you better in the future. Thank you for your time, Jason Hayes, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you being our guest and are thrilled you had a great visit at the Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown. We are grateful for the kind ratings. Thanks again, and we hope you will stay with us again soon! Thank you for your time, Jason Hayes General Manager