Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Dustin from Richmond, Va

Best hotel experience ever!!!!

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
What can I not say positive about this hotel! Do you want apartment style living while alway from your own home? Well this is the place for you of if so!! I stayed in the two story two bedroom room and what andl amazing stay it was. There was a full kitchen stocked with all you could need to cook a good meal. The fire place was a bonus!! The living area was wonderful and how great is it to have two separate bathrooms in one hotel room. There is nothing better than getting away for the person you have been working with all day by being able to go upstairs to your own private room. The staff was oh so wonderful and polite! Monday - Wednesday the hotel provided a small snack/dinner with drinks for free!! All positives on the awesome stay!! I would highly recommend this place to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to eateries

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Great breakfast bar! And close to eateries. Nice hotel
5 out of 5
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tara from Long Island, New York

Everything we needed...

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Booked a studio with 2 double beds to tour a college in the area w/my son. Full kitchen and fireplace in room, 2 flat-screen TVs. Free WiFi was hit or miss. Full breakfast was a great bonus. Would definitely recommend and will book again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pleasant stay and in perfect location highway and plenty of restaurants very close
1 out of 5
by Taforrest from Atlanta Ga.

Wasted $465

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I were in town because my dad had heart surgery at Rex. This seemed to be the best location and most room for the money. I've stayed in this same hotel in Atlanta before. The room in Raleigh had dirty living room floor, the bathroom wall upstairs had wallpaper missing, the living room chair had a few spots.. I broke out in bumps on my face as well as my son. We booked the room for two nights and because my dad was having surgery we spent the least amount of time we could and only slept there. We did not feel we were breathing clean air. It's obvious we were allergic to something in the carpet or air. Needless to say we couldn't wait to leave. We checked into the Couryard Marriott right down the street were we spent the last 4 nights.. I told the mgr upon checking out and he stated they were sorry and would clean it up. Waisted $465.00
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tahira from Orange, California

Definelty will stay on my next trip to N.C.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice, comfortable stay, I was completely happy with the overall hotel. My only small complaint was the gentleman at the front desk. He was very nice and completely explained the hotel to the guest in front of me and when it came to my turn he was so quick and unwelcoming. I am big on customer service, coming from a customer service background, without customers, you would not have employment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Cons: Comfort and cleanliness
Location: Location was fine
The room wasn't very clean, dust on mantle, dirty walls, and tub was stained. There were holes and stains on furniture. The spare pillows had dirty pillow cases on them. They had not been changed from previous stay. The fridge made a terrible noise that did not stop all night. Nothing would drown out the sound from the fridge. Finally, I had to unplug it. The bed was probably the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. It was dreadful. I didn't sleep much at all the night I stayed there and will never stay there again. I will also warn others about staying there as well.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Charleston South Carolina

Great Hotel Experience

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for my college Homecoming and couldn't have found a better place. Thanks for making it feel like home.