Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Clean And Friendly

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Cons: The only thing our room was missing was a refrigerator. However, since our stay was a short one, we didn't really miss it.
The hotel was spotless. We arrived late at night and were greeted by friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from EPC
Aug 24, 2015 by DianeT, EPC
Dear Keith: Thank you for your business as well as your kind review. Both are greatly appreciated. I'm truly glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will come see us again. Sincerely, DianeT Customer Service Manager SIHCC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ac

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Cons: AC
Room was great!!! AC was overly loud. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Comment from EPC
Aug 24, 2015 by Diane, EPC
Dear Guest: Thank you for the on line review of your stay! Through each comment we receive, both positive and negative, we are able to seek knowledge and growth to better serve our guests. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, it is truly appreciated and I will be sure to share it with Team Sheraton. We are glad that you enjoyed your guestroom and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, DianeT Customer Service Manager SIHCC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Love staying here...it is always my first choice in Raleigh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Staff and room was great. While we didn't always get up early, we were never bothered, and when we came back, the room was always clean again. Time did not matter. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C. (Virginia)

Amazing Service all

Posted Jul 5, 2015
All peoples kindly and perfect. good perfect service. Thank.you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Trip Layover

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: The staff! I have stayed here before and they are consistently helpful, professional, and friendly.
Cons: Mirrors could be better lighted-getting old and can't see as well!
Location: Close to the airport and only about 15 minutes from downtown Raleigh.
I had an early flight so went the night before and stayed at the Sheraton. It is very close to the airport and has all my requirements: very nice pool, restaurant & bar in the hotel, and room service! Also was very reasonable for what you get.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by DianeT, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Sheraton Imperial Hotel and for sharing your experience. We are very pleased to hear that you found our location a welcome change from the asphalt and concrete of typical airport hotels. Whether it is relaxing by the pool or enjoying our Seasons Restaurant Farm to Table menu it is our pleasure to provide an excellent guest experience. I will be sure to share your review with Team Sheraton. We appreciate your business and hope that you will visit us soon. Sincerely, DianeT Customer Service Manager SIHCC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taylor

Posted Jun 15, 2015
My stay was great. Comfortably stayed in a great room. I swear I was thinking bout bringing one of those pillows home with me. Felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. Other than that room cleanliness was sort of sub par. I got to the room and one of those flying roach looking bugs was right under the bed. Once I took care of it I was ok and made sure the staff knew about it. They handled the situation with the utmost respect and professionalism. Therefore I was grateful. Overall great experience as it is everyone I go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with accommodating staff.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: My only complaint was the noise that the air conditioner made and the disturbance of hearing it cycle on and off frequently during the night.
All of the staff members were pleasant and helpful upon our arrival. The pool was a good place to relax on a hot day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pankaj from NJ

Terrible shower

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this Sheraton for a wedding. It's a nice location quite But shower in the room is terrible. I complain at front desk. But water pressure remains same very low to shower. When you are traveling you want nice shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Pankaj: Thank you for your on-line review. On behalf of the hotel please accept my apologies that your stay was not up to your expectations. Our number one priority is to offer each guest stellar customer service and it appears that we missed the mark this time. We appreciate all feedback, both positive and negative. Thank you again for posting your comments. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, DianeT Customer Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice and quiet place to stay. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Also room service was fast and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for your kind words! We truly appreciate the feedback and I will share our service success with the team. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Sincerely, DianeT Customer Service Manager SIHCC