Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little worn down

Posted Sep 21, 2016
You could see some minor maintenance needs, bathroom door wouldn't lock, etc. Room air was stale. Staff were pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia


Posted Aug 3, 2016
Room was cramped and small. Room had roaches. We were going to stay an extra night, but left when the roaches showed up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The staff was very kind and accommodating to our needs and the room was nice just wished it was a little bit bigger and different bathroom door that you can actually shut and lock
5 out of 5
by Robert from New York.

For a quiet overnight where you are welcomed.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Place was clean. Great price. I would recommend!
5 out of 5
by John from VA Beach

This is a nice hotel at a great price.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
I booked two rooms for my wife and her parents. All the staff were extremely friendly and courteous. The room was clean and looked great.
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Beckley WV

Pleased and blessed.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Only thing I have any complaint wich is no big deal. Breakfast could be a hour longer for the ones that likes to sleep in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
I was only there for a night but it was okay. Staff was excellent. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by Jonathan

Smelly and Broken

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hallways reeked of Cigarette smoke and appliances in the room had broken control knobs. Not worth the price we payed
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steven from Wilmington

Rooms too small

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very small for two double beds, Carpet was in poor repair. Bathroom had hairs all over shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Don, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I do apologize for not meeting your expectations. I will review these concerns with our housekeeping department. I do know that if we had checked you into a room that was not ready or unacceptable we would have gladly moved you to another if we were made aware of issues during your stay. I hope you will give us another chance to better serve you. Best Regards, Don Baumeister, GM