Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nice

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Great location staff Hotel Facilities, Condition Room Cleanliness Room Comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

Good Place & Clean

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: As long as they they keep the standard of cleanliness up and the maintenance to the hotel up, then it will definitely be a keeper.
Cons: Staff attitude needs to be improved- I had some parcels delivered to the hotel and had to fight with staff to get them released when I arrived.
As long as they they keep the standard of cleanliness up and the maintenance to the hotel up, then it will definitely be a keeper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern and good value

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice modern property, convienient to major highways and RTP. Very clean, modern decor, shower was very roomy and updated. Noise level on first floor was a bit loud; I think there was a family reunion of some type there, and there was a lot of truck and equipment noise outside my window. Overall, however, a great place and a great price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent basic hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Room, halls, and other areas we saw were clean.
Cons: More attention to breakfast food. Better windows to block sound from interstate highway - at least on that side of the building.
We just needed a clean room to sleep in for one night, after flying in to help our daughter move. The location is very convenient to RDU airport. The property and room appeared clean, and my wife even thinks the pillows were more comfortable than those at a moderate Disney resort during a recent stay there. The included breakfast was OK, but nothing to write home about. The scrambled eggs were good, but the sausage links were dry and not very fresh. Biscuits were cold, like they were just taken from the fridge. The staff member manning the breakfast could have been more attentive to things, and the breakfast area was a little cramped. The biggest complaint we had was the traffic noise from I-40, which was literally 400 feet outside the window of our room. The window was not the best, both thickness and sealing-wise, and the constant traffic noise was very annoying as we lay in bed around 11 PM to midnight trying to get to sleep. Considering the reasonable price of the room, if we just needed a bed for the night in this area, we might stay here again . . . but only if we could get a room on the side of the building away from the interstate highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was going just fine and I was quite satisfied with everything until the last day when I opened up a dresser drawer and saw a roach scurrying into one of the crevice of the dresser. I realize that perhaps another guess may have brought the little creatures with them. I would think that the hotels have routine exterminating at these establishments so I didn't bother to alert the front desk or housekeeping. I was already checked out and in a hurry to leave the premises to get to the airport to catch my flight. I don't have roaches in my home and do not relish bringing one home from a trip. So when I arrived home I shook out and inspected all my clothing and my entire bag before entering my house. I travel frequently and stay in various hotels at least 3+ times yearly and this is the first time this has ever happened to me. I hope it is the last time. (Although somehow I doubt it). Otherwise, my stay was a good one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice accomodations and very reasonably priced

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Front desk staff on check-in was exceptionally friendly and efficient!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Compassionate Employer Of Their Employees!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice. We went during Thanksgiving time & they gave their housekeeping team the day off. So we had to ask front desk for towels but I thought that was awesome to give them the day of to be with their family. Breakfast was still available but not in its full just only cereal. But the next day, eggs, bacon and whatever else was served. I loved my overall stay, from the check in, the check out & everybody in between was so nice. It's right off the expressway and close to many shopping areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet Place

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The hotel was very good quiet, a little disappointed as breakfast was limites to coffee and bread or bagels. No eggs or waffles available. Oatmeal was not even available. very quick to get to from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Other than the loud bus load of soccer players the hotel was nice and offered a decent breakfast. Would definitely stay here again