Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sourth Carolina

Supprised by our room

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, good location near Southeastern Seminary
Cons: Safety bars in shower/tub. More hot water.
Location: We were attending graduation at the Seminary. It was just a quick 5 min. drive.
We had the room on the third floor over the lobby. We were shocked at how spacious it was. We had a kitchenette, sofa, king bed with lots of room. The bathroom was huge with a garden tub/shower. The only negatives were that there were no safety bars on the tub/shower and it had very high walls to step over. Also the water was not very hot. You had to run it for a very long time to take a shower. The breakfast was great and the hotel was quiet and clean. We would stay again. Excellent for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old furniture. Poor lighting if the switch worked

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Breakfast was hearty but greasy and late-food not out till 30 minutes past start time. Don't like little pillows-why can't they be regular size.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Perfect

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Big showers. Comfortable beds, good breakfast.
Location: Wake Forest North Carolina
Nice place. Very comfortable and economical for a family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Very Nice

Posted Sep 29, 2016
We arrived after midnight. The clerk couldn't be more accommodating. She checked us in quick and was glad to offer any info we needed. The Hotel was clean and the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Lauren from Virginia Beach, VA

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay, no problems. Staff was nice and helpful. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I honestly did not have high expectations as the price was much lower the nearby competition but I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel is is excellent condition. Staff was very friendly and room was clean and is great condition. Parking was crowded and walk to get into entrance was not very close but it wasn't terrible either. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel for a great comfortable stay and to save a lot of $$$ over others in the area.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The only complaint I have is with the breakfast. Eggs were dry and over cooked whIle the bacon was very undercooked. There should have been some potatoes or even grits to round out the meal.
4 out of 5
by Lynda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels