Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Soohyun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Delia from Sufffolk

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was horrible. We arrived for breakfast the first morning at 8:15. Not much food left and never replenished. Same the following morning. We had to eat out someplace else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western North Carolina

very nice-not far from downtown

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: all
Location: shopping,dining and entertainment all within 15-20 min.
The hotel is very nice. The room was big,with separate sitting area. It was clean and the beds were comfy. The included continental breakfast was one of the best I've had. enjoyable stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel for visit to Duke Universit

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Very nice room. Liked having the separate space for working. Also a very nice hot breakfast with real eggs, bacon, and sausage (plus many other option
The hotel was really nice and convenient. It was close to the university but also close to stores and restaurants. The rooms were in great condition and the breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Canton Ga

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service was excellent. They really went out of their way to make your stay excellent.
5 out of 5
by Jason from Asheville

Clean and friendly

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Everything in the hotel had a very clean smell, which was very pleasant. Pool area was very nice, breakfast fantastic.
4 out of 5
by Saswata from Lewis Center, OH

Good stay but one issue

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
We liked the proximity to the colleges. The service and breakfast were good. There are very good restaurants close to the hotel in walking distance. The only thing that we didn't like about the hotel is the positioning of the bathroom and toilet. They were apart and only way you can jump to shower is to crossover through the bedroom. It's awkward!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Linville,NC

First time

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: close to places to eat-and within 15-20 min. of most attractions in Durham
never stayed at Springhill Suits before. It was very nice-room was comfy and comfortable-two queen beds with a sitting area. Quiet,away from heavy traffic. staff friendly. Would stay again> only minor thing(to me).add yogurt to breakfast bar.