Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

This hotel is awesome!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The location is wonderful. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. The hotel is beautiful and very clean! We will be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to from airport

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Feels like home away from home- clean , friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Pictures do not do hotel justice!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Temperature inside hotel a little too cold, especially pool area should be 5 to 10 degrees warmer.
Location: You are in the research triangle! Plenty to do!!
Outstanding hotel with great executive suites. I love love love the decor of the hotel and its rooms. It looks very new and well kept. Plenty of choices at breakfast (both hot and cold). Pool reasonable hours. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out easy breezy. Best sleep I had in a long time on their comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'm not handicapped.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
I'm sure a handicapped person would have enjoyed the handicap room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
Great price, all the amenities I wanted, very comfortable beds, but the pool needed to be cleaned more often. Excellency breakfast! We were very happy with this stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly Staff

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Clean room, comfortable bed and the welcoming of the out going hotel staff
Cons: Not a thing :)
Location: There is nothing within walking distance but the Brier Creek shopping center is a couple miles down the road
We were staying at this hotel while repairs were being done at our house. The entire staff always spoke, smile and very friendly. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. The bagged white chocolate covered pretzels were a nice added touch for a snack on the go. I would highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel staff were extremely nice and helpful. Room conditions were great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Room carpet was dirty. Bathrooms stained.Coffee was too cold most times
5 out of 5
by Jeannetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Only had full beds (needs to go to queen, at minimum). There was no interior privacy window shade--only the room darkening one. Slow elevators and no newspapers. Staff was friendly.