Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great hotel and very comfortable room

Posted Apr 9, 2017
We had a suite with two rooms and it was great. There was enough space for the kids and us without feeling constrained. The kitchen area had the right items and the breakfast buffet had something for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Outstanding staff. Great room.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Was referred by family. This was one of the best hotels I have stayed at for the money! Clean, comfortable, and staff were extremely attentive, helpful, and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Handy to Chapel Hill

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Cons: We would have liked an indoor pool. But, not a big deal.
Location: Close to restaurants, and a great bottle store! Bottle 501. Walking distance. Also handy to Home Depot.
An excellent place to stay. Clean, convenient, and a great breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Good place to stay when traveling with your four-legged family members. Reliably clean and friendly/helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by jesus

Too mellow & relax place

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
It's GREAT to stay this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and pleasurably stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Comfortable room with a gracious staff. Would highly recommend for business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Kindness if coincidence but I stayed in this hotel exactly a year ago and booked the two bedroom suite and stayed in the exact same room. It seems that they did not look at my review from the year before. The bathtub/shower had the same issue from the year before. Water ran onto the floor when you took a shower and by the state of the door molding it had not been corrected.