Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and pleasurably stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Comfortable room with a gracious staff. Would highly recommend for business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Very comfortable hotel, esp. for longer stays

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Staybridge is a great hotel with a lot of amenities, including a full sized fridge, kitchen sink, laundry, stove, and dishes/utensils. It made staying there feel more like staying in an apartment, which is especially great for longer stays. The hotel staff are super friendly and the facilities are also quite clean. The breakfast selection was also pretty good considering some other free breakfasts I've seen in other places. The location was also very convenient for us because we were traveling between Durham and Chapel Hill and the hotel was right in between. Overall, we had a wonderful time staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by LaRai from Tabb

Luv n Staybridge

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Luv luv staybridge staff are 5 star accommodation minus no clean up on weekend are great
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Topsfield, MA

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great value!!
5 out of 5
by Allison from Raleigh

Right off the highway, close to all needed ameniti

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Check in quick, room ready hours before check-in time, breakfast was well stocked when I went at 8am and then again at 10am :), clean room, only problem was that room service tried to literally walk in on me changing at 9:55am after I yelled NO! three times :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

College visits

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great value w meal included easy access - Clean Friendly staff. What more can I sayi enjoyed the experience. Exoedia won't let me submit unless I type more words. Blah, blahblah
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible old smoky smelling room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very spacious and clean. Staff very accommodating. Cable TV and Internet was spotty but great hotel. Free washer and dryer was awesome.
4 out of 5
by Xichu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by STUART from BERMUDA

I'm happy

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are friendly. The rooms are spacious. The facility is clean. The breakfast options are pretty good. There is and adequate selection of cereals and hot food. I can't complain, breakfast is included. There is easy access to shopping and food. FYI travelers remember to get your munchies at one of the nearby stores to avoid paying grossly overpriced fees for basic foods. One observation. The parking lot has the smallest parking spaces I've seen in quite some time. I would advise visitors not to drive a suv or large car unless you plan to get up close and personal with another vehicle.