Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ローリーダーラム空港近くの快適なホテル

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: 快適な空間。清潔さ。空港からの距離。無慮シャトルバス。無料朝食。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: ローリーダーラム空港からシャトルバスで5分。ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校まで車で20分程度。
夜中の到着にも拘らず、無料シャトルバスで迎えに来てくれました。空港から5分ほどでホテルに到着。あたりの治安は良く、周りはホリディイン、ハンプトンイン、デイズインなど他のホテルも同一敷地内にあるので、安心でした。すぐそばに24時間対応のガソリンスタンド兼コンビニや、コーヒーショップもありました。スタッフは明るく丁寧で、私の泊まった部屋は、広く清潔で冷蔵庫、コンロ、食器、食洗機などSuitesに必要なものは一通りそろっています。連泊される方にお薦めです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpine, Utah

A great place to stay

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: It had everything and for a good price.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were just there for one night before our flight out the next am.
We were there for just one night but for me, my wife, our son, his wife, and two kids, it was perfect. I'd go back again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: The staff friendlyness, cleanliness of entire facility and social hour
Cons: Could use a better sign on main road was a little hard to find with small address sign setting off road a little during heavy traffic
A very nice hotel, loved the social hour. the staff was great, had a small problem with the room but was promptly taken care of by staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yes this a great hotel but the staff

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Love the hotel but the hotel makes it wonderful. Angelia especially since I seem always to arrive at 1 AM, Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Raleigh airport

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Nice hotel except walls are hollow. I could hear conversations in the next room and understand them clear as day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, CA

Clean and convenient place

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Location: Proximity to the airport was the key for us.
The only real complaint I have was that the hinge on the bathroom door was rusted, so it was very difficult to close the door. The staff was great, the room was otherwise great, and the breakfast was a nice bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to airport and my meetings.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: wifi, breakfast and dinner socials fireplace outside.nice staff.
Cons: better toilet
Location: easy to get to from airport but far enough away where its not too busy. a couple good restaurants nearby.
Got me in my room early. Breakfast every morning and a dinner social every night. Wifi seemed to work well. Room was great. Toilet was the only negative, weak flush.. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from Kings Mountain

Good Stay!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay!