Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Suzanna from Dallas

Nice Hotel

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great Staff, clean hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Suzanna! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a great get away

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a pleasant relaxing quite stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel. We are happy that you had a relaxing stay with us. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clifton park , ny

easy trip to/from airport with shuttle available

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, clean spacious room, good breakfast
Location: very easy to get to airport and the shuttle service was wonderful for our late arrival as the car rental place at airport was closed.
great spacious hotel rooms with friendly staff and good free breakfast. We traveled with my grandma who is 98 yrs old and they made our stay very pleasant and were very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you chrissy! We are happy that we could give you and your grandma a comfortable stay at our hotel, and an easy way to get to RDU for your flight. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
by qing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by qing

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you qing! We are happy you had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Robin from NC

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great as always! The ladies at the front desk were super kind and helpful! Location is great for quick access to RDU Airport. Room was super clean! Staybridge always meets my expectations!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Robin for the five star review! We love to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms, friendly staff, and location near RDU. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staybridge are always comfortable

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel because it was close to the airport and we were flying out early the next morning. We love the Staybridge hotels.the beds can be counted on for comfort, which is our most important desire. However, I do not understand why they don't have king beds, as it is cheaper to maintain one bed - a king-than two beds when we have to sleep separately when there is no king? We needed to go to the airport early (before 6 am) and the driver was there right on time for us. Also the food served in the evening was superb. Thanks so much for a great night!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review of our hotel! We are glad you had an excellent stay, and were able to use our convenient shuttle for you early am flight. We apologize for the lack of king beds, but we do not mind having our guests use multiple beds instead of just one. Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Winchester

Great space for whole family and dog

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Two bedroom was spacious and comfortable and perfect for our needs. Breakfast was standard and good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Kathleen for the five star rating! We are happy that your entire family (even the four legged one) had plenty of room to be comfortable, and that you had an excellent stay at our hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family and pet friendly

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Be sure to get a non-smoking room if you don't like the smell. Good facilities. Breakfast variety and evening snacks make this place enjoyable if you don't wish to be out and about all the time. We got a 2 bedroom with plenty of space. There were 3 LCD TVs in that room! Kitchen was spacious and usable. Only downside was the walls and floors are thin, and noise travels. We had a small pet (30LBS), and were staying on the third floor. By the second day, we had a call from the front desk about our noise level, which originated from someone on the second floor below us. If you have pets, try to get a room on the ground level.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you could take advantage of our spacious suites. Usually we do place pets on the first floor, but during your stay we had a cat show in town, and all the first floor rooms were already booked. Thanks for sharing the tip though, and we wish you safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: See above response
Cons: Nothing upon first glance.
Location: Accessible to many different activities, food and shopping.
I enjoyed the following about my stay: 1) location of the hotel; 2) friendly staff; 3) amenities offered; 4) continental breakfast; 5) I was able to have items shipped directly to hotel for the holidays before my arrival, and more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2015 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We are happy that you had an excellent stay.