Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upper marlboro

Nice place

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Had a nice welcoming experience, rooms where clean warm breakfast and very friends staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wash. DC

Nice location

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: See first comments.
Location: FCI and route 85.
Very friendly staff. Older motel with some upgrading. I think the old carpeting is the only thing that made me fell uncomfortable, it felt dirty and worn out near the bathroom entry. Also old style toilets, very low and made for very short people. Poor lighting at lavatory for shaving.
1 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except continental breakfast, which needed microwaving to get it edible. No eggs, no fresh fruit, no fresh cream, powdered condiments only. General appearance of everything was top notch and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Basic, pretty good service. Good price and quiet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed with my stay. The room I stayed in smelled like blood, the carpet was stained. The steps were deteriorating. Within the next year or so they will need to be replaced. The entrance to the rooms are from the outside, we were on the second foor. My wife had a sprained MCL and was wearing a knee brace. Climbing two flights of stairs was not very enjoyable. I booked the room for two nights, I only stayed one night. I had to check into another hotel, just couldn't take the smell any longer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cols, ohio

Would not recommend

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Unknown
Room had smell. Carpet was stained. Beds were hard. If all hotels were not booked I would have demanded a refund and went somewhere else.w e checked in late so no time to get a different hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and quiet

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap rate, good service and a clean, quiet room. Just a decent one night stopover on the road. It's an older privately owned hotel so it is certainly not the nicest place but the rate was good enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
We had food we brought back to our room for dinner and went to the front desk to ask for plastic forks, but they said plastic ware is only available in the morning. Not bad for what we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

No problems

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Convince to what I needed
Cons: Elevator
No issues"................ Good................ Ggggggggggggg