Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck Yuck Yuck

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
When we pulled up it looked like a crack hotel. We drove around and there were police up on the second floor. I paid two months earlier so i just prepped myself and asked for a room away from the drama. I got the room below...Sheets were clean but the bedspreads were sticky and the matress pads had blood stains (we always check for bedbugs). There were no tv guides, take out menus etc. And the cups for the coffee maker had nail marks and looked rinsed.(yuk, no thank you) I went down for some o.j at 9am but she had shut everything down. Its on of the closest hotels to the concert venue where guests are out late. Most Super 8's shut down brkfst at 9:30... My husband wanted a waffle but i asked if i could take the three mini muffins left back to him since everything was down. She said no. So if brkfst brings you to this place and you arent an early bird, don't fall for it. The room did smell fresh to be a smoking room though.
1 out of 5
by Daren from Michigan

WARNING!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
One of the worst places I've ever stayed in... Reserved it online- it did not look bad then. Very sketchy environment... Checked out a day early and into a much safer and nicer hotel a few miles away. Super 8 would not refund the final nights stay. Service was rude and/or nonexistent. No security on premises, and was awakened each night with police sirens. DO NOT STAY HERE!
4 out of 5
by Carrie

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
The light over the vanity was out but they offered to fix it right away. The service was great. Crowd in neighboring rooms was a bit sketchy but we never had any problems. The location was great for Walnut Creek concert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would stay again

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
No problems at all with this stay. You get what you pay for, and its not a fancy place, but everything was very clean, the room was larger than expected, and overall a great place to crash after a busy day. Only a few minutes away from downtown Raleigh and convention center - could walk it if you wanted - and quick access to food, gas, etc. Enjoyed and would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing....

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Top bed sheets was nice but as soon as I pulled up the under sheet it was dirty, grimy. It looked like it was never washed. There was trash in the little ice bucket, even the lid to the bucket was broke. The bathroom wall looked like it had mold growing above the toilet. I paid too much for this room for only four days and three night, even the vending machines were broke.
5 out of 5
by Maria Carolina from sao paulo

muito bom

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
muito bom o hotel
5 out of 5
by Ankan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by DOUGLAS from Jacksonville

Stay somewhere else!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Filthy and moldy, loud. My family and I left after one night, despite forfeiting the money and having to pay for another room. If you have your family with you don't even consider this place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke smell was brutal

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I accidentally got a smoking room, I had to wash my suitcase and its contents after leaving. It was disgusting.
4 out of 5
by Jose Joselito

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
For the price it was a good place to stay clean n comfy bed