Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getting old but was quiet

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Cons: New carpet, some painting needed, sink was stopped up, tub had hair in the drain
You get what is expected for the price. It is getting old and run down but is was restful and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rocky Mount, NC

Noisy Area

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Located next to another hotel, Mexican restaurant and SAMS club. Gas stations across the street. There are some places to eat further down the road.
The hotel is located on a busy street so I heard sirens and cars all night. The bathroom had a leaking ceiling from the room above me. I loved the bed and furniture. The hotel staff was very friendly. Only stayed one night so it worked for me plus I got a discount.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have EVER stayed at.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Everything could have been better. The check-in guy was really nice and tried to accomodate us.
Location: It looked like it was a drug sales area. Very bad.
This place was a dump. Nasty. My 16 year old daughter was scared to death. She could not sleep because she was scared. If it wasn't 10:00 at night, we would have looked for another room. TERRIBLE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER STAY HERE

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We were unable to even check in due to the office being locked/closed and no power. Never saw the attendant and left because we had a small child to worry about. Found another hotel in another area - this area is NOT a safe area. Currently working with Expedia to get our money refunded.
1 out of 5
by Melissa from Ocean Isle Beach NC

Trash hole!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
We watched drug deals take place on the premises, a hooker fighting with a guy over her money right outside of our room and Marijuana smell all over and actually bwing smoked on the balcony above our room. There were huge patch places in the wall unfinished, looked like bathroom door was kicked open, carpet was filthy and I wouldn't walk barefoot on it for any amount of money. Housekeeping left food in the fridge and a dirty wash cloth hanging on the shower curtain. If it hadn't been late when we arrived I would have looked for another Motel! That's how our stay was...what we experienced is what kind of guest you'll continue to have....TRASH!
1 out of 5
by terrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Luke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels