Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Renovate and clean!!!
Cigarette burns on comforter , noisy upstairs neighbours, cob webs around windows, very outdated decorating
4 out of 5
by Kerri from Monroe, NC

Perfect for price

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for price. We used hotel for sleep while attending an event nearby. Great location for shopping. Not the cleanest but overall good!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Horrible

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
its ok for one night but we had a 3 night stay. i left by the second day. The noice is terrible squeaky floor, sheets w burnmarks, beds uncomfortable and heat does not work.....no auto in a few units we know bc we switched many times. you have to manually turn it on and off. this place was so bad i ask for a refund.
3 out of 5
by GREGORY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Good location

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The outside of the hotel looks kind of bad but the rooms are nice and very clean and comfortable ...flat screen tv and clean, comfy bed! Wi-fii with no password required... Overall good experience. Lady at front desk at check I was very nice and professional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not exactly Renovated

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Not sure about renovations, not the best. First room offered had a terible odor, so then we were offered a room that wasn't much better. Sheets felt like paper, not the greatest hotel, but got a cheap rate. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by Shakespeare

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Rocky Mount, Virginia

Wedding

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Simple but mattress was too soft.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holidays

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Was ok except for noises neighbors above me. One night could not get to sleep until two in the morning.