Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable room!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glenwood springs, United States of America

Posted Nov 19, 2016
took an hour to get a turkey sandwich from room service. any noise from a neighboring room echoes into your room. overpriced for the service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Elegant and beautiful w/ friendly attentive staff

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The complimentary champagne and cheese platter delivered for our anniversary. The room was elegant and very comfortable
Cons: The parking. Covered parking was under construction and available parking was tight poorly lit spaces further from hotel
Location: Great restaurants. The Lantern and Elaine's. Very eclectic farm to table. Awesome
Well appointed rooms. Perfect location. Beautiful and comfortable sitting areas. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel in close proximity to UNC

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nice linens
Cons: Parking situation was challenging and outlets accessible near beds would have made this a perfect stay
Great hotel. Only drawback was the parking situation. Parking garage being renovated due to safety issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, NC

Could use some work

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Cons: A little pricey for Chapel Hill.
Location: Walking distance to UNC and on Franklin street.
Very spacios room, but time is taking a toll. A lot of damaged floors and furniture could use some attention, Hilton.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville NC

Sucked

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Television did not work. My rental vehicle was rear ended and no one left a note. No security cameras in hotel parking lot. Party in room next to mine until 2am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please clean the room, folks.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
I checked in about 430pm. The first room I checked in was not cleaned completely. There was a trash can with some gross waste - like tissue and etc. I asked to clean it and waited about 40 minutes. I called again and the answer was there is no person to clean up my room. The person is coming after 6 pm or so. Well, I asked for another room. I checked in the other room . At least this new room's trash cans are all clean. But next morning I found some trash left in the shower room. I was not happy at all . When checking out, I told them and they say they are sorry. At least they were friendly. But I do not want to go back to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christine from Miami.

Excellent location.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights. Very friendly staff. Rooms were great. Very comfortable. Excellent location. Right in the middle of everything.