Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect place to stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Excellent hotel. Great location. Great rooms! Would recommend for anyone traveling to Chapel Hill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel close to the college

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Staff goes the extra mile to help
Location: Just a few minutes from Franklin street, the college and downtown area.
We were touring the local college , the hotel drove us there and picked us up several times. It was such a relief not to have to park, they were so knowledgeable about the area .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Delightful staff, clean and comfortable room. Reliable wifi. Will definitely stay here again when I return to the Triangle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Anniversary Getaway

Posted Apr 25, 2016
My wife and I have been to The Sienna two times before. It has become an anniversary tradition. We absolutely love it. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
The staff was very friendly, the room was perfect, and the breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie from Alexandria

A lovely Place

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
A beautiful hotel with great service and lovely restaurant.I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Short Stay ay Sienna

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Ambiance
Location: Located in Chapel Hill. University of North Carolina is very near. Franklin Street for eats and drinks.
I only stayed one evening, but the experience was heavenly. It is a beautiful hotel, and teh staff are all very, very nice..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and location.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I'm very impressed with the staff of this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from Iowa City

Very polite but uneven service

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the extreme politeness of the staff. Every time I entered and exited the hotel, the door was opened for me, which was great because my arms were always full of things for my grandchildren. On the other hand, on the first day my room was never made up! I returned in mid-afternoon to take a short nap, and everything was still rumpled--and stayed that way despite the evening turn-back person leaving me a couple of chocolates. Just baffling, really, in such a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two nights in Chapel Hill, NC

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Excellent breakfasts and courteous staff from the doorman to the host in the dining room.