Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through Cary

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was passing through Raleigh/Cary and needed a place overnite. Nice property tucked away near other hotels. Great value and excellent room. More of an extended stay type suite for the price of a regular hotel room. Breakfast room was small but breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Virginia

Good stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice clean place. The main issue is that you don't know where the from of the hotel is. It just says lobby and it looks like a regular door. Not your conventional entry.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott - Cary, NC

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Cons: Breakfast area needs to be expanded extensively. Better signs to locate the Motel at Night. I drove past it four times !
Wasted time couldn't find Marriott Sign ! Breakfast area was the WORST !!! Limited seating and small, tiny tables. I was under pressure trying to find seats and kept rushing from room to breakfast area. Front staff seemed concerned about ratings then service.
5 out of 5
by Reggie from Charlotte

It was an enjoyment

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very relax
5 out of 5
by Joel from New Paris OH

Stay for the Tobacco Rd Marathon

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed the night before the marathon. One of the best hotels overall that I've stayed. AWESOME!!
5 out of 5
by bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Everyone and everything.
Location: Much to do, eat and shop!
Wonderful staff, friendly, professional and warm! Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted Feb 27, 2016
First few nights we had very noisy kids above us. The third night we asked for our room to be changed. That was done without a problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels