Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gets the job done.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Not in the best neighborhood, but fairly close to anywhere you want to be in Raleigh. Rooms are not in the best condition, but clean and comfortable. Budget friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY! VERY! VERY! DISSATISFY!

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS TERRIBLE I WOULD NOT STAY HERE AGAIN. FROM HEARING SIRENS ALL NIGHT AND GETTING CRANK CALLS 6'OCLOCK IN THE MORNING I WAS NOT A HAPPY CAMPER. THE ROOM WAS HORRIBLE AND THE BATHROOM WAS JUST HORRIBLE. I SHOULD HAVE STAYED AT ECONO LODGE. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TO STAY HERE BUT YOU CAN AT YOUR OWN RISK. THEY NEED TO GO OUT OF BUSINESS OR DO SOME SERIOUS REMODELING.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh nc

Not clean

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Close to the amphitheatre, shower faucet fell off. Room was run down and needed to be repaired. Light bulbs missing, one outlet and paper bath mats. Get what you pay for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room dirty hole in bathroom cealing

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Not clean hole was located over toilet kinda of spooky Berber stay again Not clean hole was located over toilet kinda of spooky Berber stay againNot clean hole was located over toilet kinda of spooky Berber stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Candler, NC

Never stay here

Posted Feb 10, 2010
Arrived at the hotel well after check in time. Were told to come back in 45 min. to give them time to clean one of the rooms. Returned and one of the rooms still wasn't clean, so they gave a different room. The beds were like concrete. The lock on my door malfunctioned and the girl at the desk had to come up and beat it with a mallot to get me into my room. Lousy hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2009 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2009 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2009 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2009 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2009 on Hotels