Ratings based on 1,412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Poor bed and pillow quality

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The hotel overall appearance, staff professionalism, and cleanliness were great.
Cons: Pillows and mattress need replaced.
Everything about this hotel was great except for the quality of their pillows and mattress! The pillows were well used and need replaced. The mattress was uncomfortable to the point that neither my wife or I slept much during the one night we stayed there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfectly convenient

Posted Nov 27, 2016
It was perfect for a holiday get a way to visit family in the area. We didn't even hear the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Very nice rooms. Hotel was a great price and close to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach Fl,

The Hotel location fine, right off I-40

Posted Nov 7, 2016
My experience was not good at all. When we arrived on Thursday evening, the front desk person was very Pleasant The tv remote was not working. Front desk addressed immediately. Friday morning we had no bath towels waited over two hours. On Saturday again no towels. I went out and purchase bath towels. TV went out for 19 hours. The manager apologized & agree to credit one day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BT

Waited 20 min before front desk employee came back

Posted Nov 2, 2016
I had a delayed flight from across the country and called hotel ahead of time to Let them know I will be arriving between 2:30-3:30 am. When I arrived around 2:30am -extremely exhausted- there was no one at the front desk to check me in. I panicked and did not know what to do. I called the hotel and heard it ring right there where I was waiting and no one came out or answered. I had prepaid the room so did not want to Leave at 3am. Finally 20 minutes later the front desk employee came and said she had forgotten her "lunch" and stepped out to get it. It is unacceptable to arrive that late, exhausted and not know if or when I will be checked in and had to wait 20 minutes before seeing anyone. I had called ahead to warn the front desk of my late arrival!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The hotel is very clean, the staff is wonderful.
Cons: Nothing
The room was nice and clean, king size bed, refridge, a safe in the room for your valuables.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent home for me in NC

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Homely rooms, great customer care and very convenient shuttle.
Cons: Nothing I noticed for my one week stay
Location: Nice walk ways in the neighborhood and enticing restaurants nearby South Miami 5400
My room provided me all the comfort I needed for my one week stay. All amenities were delivering as required. The staff were tremendously great with outstanding hospitality. The complimentary shuttle, worthy remember. In summary it is a home worthy experiencing yourself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

quiet, clean, good value

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: it gets the job done, its quiet, clean, and a really good value
Cons: I suppose the mattress has seen better days, its a bit firm for a full nights sleep if your used to soft mattresses, the tv is fuzzy and a bit small
Location: This is near the airport. If you stay here don't got to Mez. Mez is a thing that will make you visit your rooms toilet more than you would like.
it gets the job done, its quiet, clean, and a really good value. good Continental breakfast, spacious rooms. Drawbacks? I suppose the mattress has seen better days, its a bit firm for a full nights sleep if your used to soft mattresses, the tv is fuzzy and a bit small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Near RDU airport

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Great! Very clean, comfortable, convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Breakfast options Declined. Staff Distracted.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Frequently stay at this hotel, sorry to see these declines. Staff more interested in talking amongst themselves about personal items that paying attention to their guests.
Cons: Had to wait in line behind the maid staff for breakfast. Don't want them to go hungry, but the breakfast should be for guests first. Even if they were guests, they blocked access to coffee, food and other items without regard for being polite or accommodating. Very poor.
Location: Great Location close to airport, between Raleigh and Durham. 2 Minutes off the Freeway. Easy in, Easy Out.