Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel but showing age and maintenance issue

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The hotel needs some up keep and improvements Excercise room was pathetic and equipment did not work treadmill was broken Ice machine did not work Bed mattress was sagging and old Noisy guest partying in parking lot at 3 am Coffee machine at breakfast was broke the first day and then it was fixed but coffee was watered down and not very good Staff was friendly and helpful but they need to have some improvements done to help them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel for the price you pay

Posted Jul 20, 2016
My family and I were traveling through Raleigh and we stayed here. The hotel is nice, clean, and the staff was friendly, and the room was spacious and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and neat, but lacking

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Very clean and orderly. There is a (very small) gym.
clean and neat, but no restaurants on premises or nearby. Walls are thin (i could feel my bed headboard shake when someone got in bed in next room), hair dryer was broken, list of tv stations on table was inaccurate,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the money choose another motel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Cons: cleanliness, bathrooms
Showing signs of age. rust around lavatory drain, mold in shower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 4, 2016
I stay in hotels 4 to 5 nights a week very pleasant good hotel staff comtortable bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raleigh nc

Easy to find, friendly staff

Posted May 24, 2016
Staff was friendly but printed tv channel guide was out dated videos were old and you have to hook up your own DVD player with no way to control volume. Room was not restocked with drinking cups during clean up nor was ice bucket dumped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
This hotel was very nice and the beds were very comfortable. Good hotel and was close to the event I was attending.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORK

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: ROOM AND STAFF
Cons: The refrigerators don't get cold enough
Location: Raleigh, NC Westinghouse BLVD
Stayed for Business, I travel 3 days a week and usually stay there its clean, and safe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Comfortable

Posted May 3, 2016
Friendly staff and very accommodating. Our rooms were available for an early check in as well as a late check out. Being in town for our daughters wedding this one less stressful item on our list.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: all
Cons: n/a
Location: ***
It was very awesome and very cozy. I would recomend others to come stay at this beautiful place. I loved it. The service was great and the staff were very nice and helpful.