Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

love location, but breakfast needs work.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: Breakfast, not timely and does not meet expectations.
Breakfast has been increasingly disappointing. It is not ready on time. Items are being removed from the menu. Hot foods are not always available, such as eggs, bacon, oatmeal, waffles. If on the menu, they items are not refilled and often "old". There is yogurt sometimes, not always. During our last stay we could not get an extra blanket.
4 out of 5
by RICHARD

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was ok for the Room, management, but for the price and type of hotel offering room service for lunch, diner, they had NO EGGS, or meats with breakfast. BAD!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Convenient to local sports venues

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Proximity to local sport venues
Cons: Everything
Location: Arenas and sports venues are close by
We were disappointed with our entire experience. Our check in took 20-25 minutes because there was nobody at the front desk even after we called for assistance from the house phone. The decor was very odd (i.e. green banked lights in the breakfast area), the room was not clean, the tub/shower had mildew and mold in it, and the hair dryer had hair hanging from it. There was a minimal offering for the complimentary "breakfast" and we ended up going to the local McDonald's to eat. Suffice to say, we will not be staying there again and can not recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really close to PNC arena. Very comfortable

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Clean, comfortable and spacious room. Basic bathroom. My only issue is the "hot breakfast" there is no hot breakfast. The only tging tgat is hot is the waffle or toast you make for yourself. I was expecting hot breakfast because that is what is advertised.
5 out of 5
by Kim Tisdale

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was great overall Breakfast could be better ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Right price. Busy, noisy, affordable, comfortable

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Great location - affordable. Clean.
Cons: Tame down the guests some way. The chaos when we arrived was off-putting. Maybe this is just what you get with a "value" hotel.
Location: This was close to where we needed to be. Convenient off the freeway. Good location.
When we arrived it was a circus. Busy, kids running around, noisy, and the card key we were given would not work in the back door. The place was full on the day we arrived. This is a value hotel - and it is important to calibrate expectations to that. It was clean. People in the next room noisy as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The room was nice🖒🖒🖒🖒 an the service was great they where very helpful
4 out of 5
by Robert J.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room Breakfast marginal Pool and hot tube fine
4 out of 5
by LISA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The only improvements needed would be to provide queen/king pillows instead of small square ones and provide slight variety to breakfast.