Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Review

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Close to stores, mall, movie theaters,eating places etc.
Cons: NA
Location: See aboveinformation
I went by the hotel to check it out before staying. In the meantime, I found another location a little less expensive nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was in the area for a funeral

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We spent two days in the area the location we were at was very accommodating for us only 15 miles from where we needed to be staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by Erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Room not ready at 10pm checkin. Box spring on top of bed instead of mattress. Filthy rug. Only one table chair. Not even a coffee pot. Terrible value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever!

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
I was treated horribly by the front desk clerk, Ashley. They don't clean your room or take out the trash. They charge $10 to replace a room key. They don't have a valid customer service number to address issues. This place is awful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap price, cheap place.

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was what it was.
5 out of 5
by Latonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Somewhat disappointing

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was okay. Location was off the beaten path and isolated from everything but a sheetz. Big room but certain no frills. Advertised breakfast doesn't exist. Luggage cart (1) had flat tire.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adela

Extended Stay Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't realize extended stay. No toiletries. Have to pay extra if want coffee maker, no daily clean service. Have to get clean towels, etc. At front desk