Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
I have stayed in this hotel several times over the past five or six years. It is located very near to the heart of Ramallah -- all within easy walking distance. Staff are consistently friendly and helpful. Bar/restaurant attracts a lively local clientele, and servers are very competent and speak excellent colloquial English. Altogether a pleasant, welcoming environment offering a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by Munther B.

Convenient and clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly and cooperative and I enjoyed the breakfast buffet
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017
Thank you. Looking forward to welcome you again at our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramallah Visit

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting friends and culture in Ramallah. Surprisingly was pretty good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
simply excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The location was conveniently located for us. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The cafe offered good food along with complimentary breakfast each morning.
5 out of 5
by John

Comfort in Ramallah.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. Clean, comfortable and very centrally located. Good breakfast included. Nice restaurant/coffee shop on ground level. Highly recommended. Enjoy Ramallah.
3 out of 5
by Stephen

Central, warm service - a little worn

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
All in all, for a single bed the size of the room was more than adequate, everything worked and the worktop space to put things on was great and very useful. It was just the small things that niggled - it was cold for the first couple of days until the heater managed to catch up, the sheet didn't quite fit the bed leaving the mattress exposed after a night's sleep (unhygienic?), there's no distinction between smoking or non smoking rooms so there was a distinct smell of smoke (and damp to be honest - probably the cold), the blackout blind had a tear in it so the flashing, electronic billboard was visible at night and the door didn't quite fit so it needed slamming every time you went in or out. Would I stay again? Yes, possibly. It's well located, the people are lovely and friendly, the breakfast (what I had of it) was fine and I felt safe at all times - I might just check a few things before booking though. Other than that I look forward to going back
5 out of 5
by Scott from Harrisburg

Great little hotel on the beach in Tel Aviv

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Here on business. Location is right across the street from the beach. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable - bed, towels, pillow, etc. Highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Convenient and pleasant

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Walkable both to al-Manara and the Old City area, and very close to lots of nice restaurants and cafes. The hotel staff are lovely and helpful. Breakfast is good quality, both Arab and Western food. Rooms are comfortable and clean (the singles are a bit small, but well appointed). I'd definitely stay there again on future trips.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from seattle, wa.

Affordable get away.

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Teaching in Ramallah for the summer and had to have ac to beat the heat-wave. Perfect place to unwind. Balcony and breakfast were perfect.