Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leforest

hotel correct

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel choisi pour une petite escale, arrivée tardive mais accueillante avec le responsable nous acompagnant dans notre chambre.le lit bebe demandé etait bien là.chambre sommaire mais correct idem pour le petit dejeuné.pour le reste pres a deux pas du chateau de rambouillet donc tres bien
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bonjour cher client, Nous vous remercions de votre retour sur votre séjour. Sachez que nous travaillons d'arrache-pied pour rendre cet hôtel meilleur, c'est pourquoi votre commentaire nous importe. Bien à vous
4 out of 5
by peter from Saint Yrieix la Perche

Nice

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful, room was very clean - and had a full size refrigerator and a microwave - parking on site was good. Exterior of the building was a bit dirty/tatty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are grateful that we had the chance to serve such a great customer like you. You are welcome anytime. Best regards,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Sdb à rénover. Hôtel sans caractère.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher client, Nous vous remercions de votre retour sur votre séjour. Sachez que nous travaillons d'arrache-pied pour rendre cet hôtel meilleur, c'est pourquoi votre commentaire nous importe. Bien à vous
3 out of 5
by David from Windlesham, UK

Satisfactory 2 star hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay at this hotel in a short period. A simple 2 star hotel that is ideal for a quick overnight stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear David, thank you for your review. We are grateful that we had the chance to serve such a great customer like you. You are welcome anytime. Best regards
3 out of 5
by David from Windlesham, UK

Satisfactory 2 star hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was a simple 2 star hotel that was ideal for a quick stop-over. Breakfast was very a very basic continental one - some meat/cheese would have been good
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Merci d'avoir séjourné dans notre établissement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by martine

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Souci avec le wifi
5 out of 5
by Charles from Australia

Great value hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
In terms of value for money. Unbelievable. It is a tired hotel with renovated rooms and lovely staff, Imen and particularly Emen.
3 out of 5
by Géraldine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Qualité prix imbattable

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité prix